Contacts

Information and Security

Hours 404-727-6868
Inclement Weather 404-727-1234
Information 404-727-6873
Security 404-727-2960

Services

Service Desk 404-727-6873 servicedesk@mail.library.emory.edu 
Reference 404-727-6873 emory.libanswers.com
Interlibrary Loan 404-727-6874 genill@mail.library.emory.edu 
Course Reserves 404-727-2230 reserves@emory.edu 
Copyright 404-727-1535 scholcomm@listserv.cc.emory.edu 

Offices and Departments

Content Lars Meyer 404-727-2437 lmeyer2@emory.edu 
Acquisitions and Metadata Jeffery Sowder 404-712-6641 jeffery.d.sowder@emory.edu 
Digitization Kyle Fenton 404-727-5726 jfenton@emory.edu 
Preservation Ann Frellsen 404-727-0307 ann.frellsen@emory.edu 
Campus and Community Relations
Leslie Wingate
404-727-3493 lwingat@emory.edu
Communications Holly Crenshaw 404-727-0211 holly.crenshaw@emory.edu 
Events Becky Herring 239-233-5606 rlherri@emory.edu

Exhibitions

Kathryn Dixson

404-727-0136 kathryn.v.dixson@emory.edu 
Facilities Marc Hardison
404-727-6836

w.marc.hardison@emory.edu

Security

Terence Jefferson 404-727-0107 librtj@emory.edu 
LITS Administrative Offices 404-727-6861
Scholarly Communications Lisa Macklin 404-727-1535 lisa.macklin@emory.edu  
Copyright Melanie Kowalski 404-727-8268 melanie.t.kowlaski@emory.edu 
Electronic Theses and Dissertations Bethany Nash 404-712-6673 bethany.nash@emory.edu 
OpenEmory Fran Pici 404-727-7673 fpici@emory.edu 
Services Chuck Spornick 404-727-6945 libcds@emory.edu 
Access Services Amy Boucher 404-712-1532 aebouch@emory.edu 
Collection Management Chris Palazzolo 404-727-0143 cpalazz@emory.edu 
Education and Outreach Erin Mooney 404-727-6863 eamoone@emory.edu