discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(614 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
17th-18th Century Burney Collection NewspapersN1601-1800Y
19th Century British Library Newspapers Digital ArchiveN1801-1900Y
AARP AgelineY1978 to presentY
ABELL (Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature)N1920 to presentY
ABI/Inform Complete (at ProQuest)Y1971 to presentY
ABI/INFORM DatelineN1985-presentY
Abstracts in AnthropologyN2001-presentY
Academic Search CompleteYDates vary. Some content goes as far back as 1865Y
Access to ArchivesN800 - presentY
Access UNN1946-presentY
Accessible ArchivesN19th CenturyY
AccessMedicineNY
AccessScience Encyclopedia of Science and TechnologyNY
AccessUNDPN1972 to 1998Y
AccuNet/AP Multimedia ArchiveNY
ACM Portal to Computing LiteratureY1985-presentY
Advanced Placement SourceNDates varyY
Africa-Wide: NiPADN19th-Century - PresentY
African American Biographical DatabaseY1790 to 1950Y
African Writers SeriesN1962-presentY
African-American Newspapers: 19th CenturyN19th CenturyY
African-American Newspapers: 19th CenturyN19th CenturyN
African-American PoetryN1750-1900Y
AGRICOLAY1970 to presentY
All Africa.comN1997-presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Alt HealthWatchN1990-dateY
Aluka: Digital Library of Scholarly Resources from and about AfricaNvariedY
America History and Life [EBSCOhost]Y1964 to presentY
America's Historical NewspapersN1690- (in process; when complete, will cover 1690-1922)Y
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES)N1956 to presentY
American Broadsides and Ephemera, Series IN1760-1900Y
American Chemical Society JournalsY1879 to presentY
American Civil War Letters and DiariesNY
American DramaN1714-1915Y
American Film Institute CatalogY1893 - 1970Y
American History in VideoN1890s-1980sY
American Institute of Physics JournalsY1975 to presentY
American Mathematical Society JournalsYVariesY
American National BiographyNY
American Periodicals Series OnlineN1740-1900Y
American PoetryN1600-1900Y
American Slavery A Composite AutobiographyNY
American State PapersN1789-1838Y
Ancestry Library EditionNY
Animal Behavior AbstractsY1982 to presentY
Animated BrainNN
Annals of American History (Encyclopaedia Britannica)N1493-2002Y
Annee PhilologiqueNY
ANNO - AustriaN Newspapers OnlineN1716 to 1936Y
Annual Reviews OnlineY1984 to presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Anthropology PlusNLate 19th Century to presentY
AnthroSourceYVariesY
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)Y1987-presentY
Archive FinderY1959 - PresentY
ArchiveGridNY
ArchivesUSAY1959 - PresentY
ArchivesUSAY1959 - PresentY
Aristoteles Latinus DatabaseNMiddle Ages to the presentY
Art AbstractsY1984 - present (abstracts from 1994)Y
Art Index RetrospectiveN1929 - 1984Y
ARTbibliographies ModernY1974 to presentY
ARTFL projectNY
ArticleFirstNY
Arts & Humanities Citation IndexY1975 to presentY
Arts in the United StatesNY
ARTstorNY
Associations UnlimitedYY
ATLA Religion DatabaseN1949 to presentY
Atlanta Constitution HistoricalN1868-1929 (Use LexisNexis™ Academic for 1991- )Y
Atlanta Daily World HistoricalN1931-2003Y
Atlas of North American EnglishNY
Auburn Avenue Research Library Finding AidsNY
Australasian Religion Index OnlineY1989-presentY
Avery Index to Architectural PeriodicalsY1860 to presentY
Bank of EnglishNN
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Beck CenterYY
Beilstein CrossFire plus ReactionsY1700's to presentY
Bible In EnglishNY
Biblical Archaeology Society Online ArchiveN1975-2003Y
Bibliography of American LiteratureN1776-1930Y
Bibliography of Asian StudiesN1971 to presentY
Bibliography of Native North AmericansN16th century to presentY
Bibliography of the History of Art (See IBA-International Bibliography of Art)Y1973 to presentY
Biography & Genealogy Master IndexNY
Biography Reference BankNY
Biography Resource CenterN1980-presentY
BioMed CentralYY
BioOneN2000-Y
BIOSIS PreviewsY1985 to presentY
Birds of North America (BNA)N2004-Y
Black DramaN1850 to presentY
Black Literature 1827-1940N1827-1940N
Black Studies CenterYVariesY
Black Studies on Disc (Index to Black Periodicals)Y1988-1999N
Book Collection: NonfictionNDates varyY
Book Index with ReviewsNY
Books in PrintNY
Boston Globe HistoricalN1872-1923Y
Brill Dictionary of ReligionNAllY
Brill's New JacobyNClassicsY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Brill's New PaulyNY
British History OnlineNY
British Official Publications Collaborative Reader Information Service (BOPCRIS)NY
British Parliamentary Papers IndexN1990/91 to presentN
British Periodicals IN1691-1937Y
BuildingGreenNY
Business Source CompleteNDates vary. Some content goes as far back as 1886Y
Cambridge Structural DatabaseNY
Canadian PoetryN1667-1937Y
Caribbean AbstractsN1989 to presentY
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP)N1976 to presentY
Catholic Periodical and Literature IndexN1981 - presentY
CCH Internet Research Network: Business and FinanceNY
CCH Internet Research Network: Health & Human ResourcesNY
CCH Internet Research Network: Tax Research NetWorkNY
Census DataNVariesY
Center for Research LibrariesNY
Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR)Y1999 to presentY
CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts)N1500 BC to about 600 ADY
Chicago DefenderN1910-1975Y
Chicago Manual of Style OnlineNY
Chicago Tribune HistoricalN1890-1985Y
China Academic JournalsY1994 to DateY
China Core Newspaper DatabaseN2000-Y
China Eastview HomeNY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Choice Reviews OnlineNSeptember 1988--presentY
Christian Periodical IndexN1956 - presentY
Christian Science MonitorN1988-currentY
Christian Science Monitor HistoricalN1908-1991 (Use Y
Chronicling AmericaN1900 to 1910Y
CINAHLN1983 - presentY
Civil War in America from the Illustrated London NewsNY
ClasePeriodica (CLASE and PERIÓDICA)N1975-presentY
Cochrane LibraryNY
CogNet LibraryYY
CollegeSource OnlineNVariesY
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)Y1991 to presentY
Communication and Mass Media CompleteYvaries (some from early 20th century)Y
Computer Science IndexN1960s-Y
Computer Source: Consumer EditionN1984- (dates vary)Y
Computing ReviewsYY
Conference Board: ResearchYY
Congress and the NationYVariesY
Consumer Health CompleteNDates varyY
Contemporary Women's IssuesN1992 to presentY
COS (Community of Science)NY
CQ AlmanacY1945-presentY
CQ Electronic LibraryN1983 to presentY
CQ Global ResearcherY2007-presentY
CQ Political Reference SuiteYVariesY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
CQ Researcher Plus ArchiveNY
CQ Statistical DatabasesNY
CQ Supreme Court CollectionYY
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and PhysicsNVariesY
Credo Reference UnlimitedNY
Curiae Project--Yale UniversityYY
Current ContentsY1992-presentY
Current Contents ConnectY1997 to presentY
Current ProtocolsYY
DatastreamNVariesN
Department of Technical and Adult EducationNY
DIALNETYY
Dictionary of American HistoryNY
Dictionary of Gnosis and Western EsotericismNLate Antiquity to the presentY
Dictionary of Old English CorpusNY
Digital Karl Barth LibraryN1909-1968Y
Digital Library of GeorgiaNVariesY
Digital National Security ArchiveYVariesY
Digital Sanborn Maps of Georgia, 1867-1950N1867-1950Y
Digitale Bibliothek Deutscher Klassiker im WWWNY
DIOTIMA: Materials for the Study of Women and Gender in the Ancient WorldNY
Dissertations & ThesesYVariesY
DYABOLA: A Database of the Ancient WorldN1956-1999N
DYABOLA: A Database of the Ancient WorldN1956-1999Y
E-Books IndexNY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
e-Eros: Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic SynthesisNY
Early American Fiction 1789-1850N1789-1850Y
Early American Fiction 1789-1875N1789-1875Y
Early American Imprints, Series I. Evans (1639-1800)N1639-1800Y
Early American Imprints, Series II. Shaw-Shoemaker (1801-1819)N1801-1819Y
Early American Newspapers Digital (SEE America’s Historical Newspapers)NN
Early English Books OnlineNY
Early English Prose FictionN1518-1700Y
EBSCOhost DatabasesY1984 to presentY
EBSCOhost Espanol YY
EBSEES (European bibliography of Slavic and East European studies)N1991-2007Y
EconLit [EBSCOhost]Y1969 to presentY
Economia y NegociosN1980s-Y
Economist.comNY
Editions and Adaptations of ShakespeareN1591-1911Y
Education AbstractsNY
Eighteenth Century Collections OnlineN1701-1800Y
Eighteenth Century Journals IIN1699-1812Y
Eighteenth-Century Fiction (1700-1780)N1700-1780Y
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact StatementsY1985 to presentY
EIU Country ReportsNY
EIU PortalNVariesY
EIU ViewsWireNVariesY
ELDIS Gateway to Development InformationNY
Electronic Poetry PortalNY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
EMBASEY1980 to presentY
Empire OnlineN1492-presentY
Enciclopedia Universal en EspanolNY
Encyclopaedia Britannica OnlineNCurrent EditionY
Encyclopaedia IslamicaN7th century to presentY
Encyclopaedia JudaicaNY
Encyclopaedia of Islam: Second EditionYY
Encyclopedia of BioethicsNY
Encyclopedia of EducationNY
Encyclopedia of Irish History and CultureNY
Encyclopedia of Life SciencesNY
Encyclopedia of Modern AsiaNY
Encyclopedia of ReligionNY
Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East and North AfricaNY
Encyclopedia of the Qur’anN8th century to presentY
Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic CulturesN8th century to presentY
English DramaN1280-1915Y
English PoetryN600 A.D. - 1900 A.D.Y
English Poetry, Second EditionN600-1999Y
English Reports, Full ReprintN1220 to 1865Y
English Short Title Catalogue (ESTC)N1473 to 1800Y
Environment CompleteN1950s-Y
Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management Database (ESPM)YY
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [CSA]Y1966 to presentY
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [EBSCOhost]Y1966 to presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [OCLC FirstSearch]Y1966 to presentY
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [Ovid]Y1966-presentY
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [U.S. Department of Education]Y1966-presentY
Essay and General Literature IndexN1985 to presentY
Ethnic NewsWatchN1960 to presentY
EthnologueYY
Europa WorldNY
Europe, 1450 to 1789: Encyclopedia of the Early Modern WorldNY
Everyday Life & Women in America, c1800-1920N1800-1920Y
Evidence Based Medicine ReviewsYVariesY
Faber Poetry LibraryN1925-1999Y
FactivaNY
Faculty of 1000YY
Federal RegisterN1936 to 1980Y
Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender IndexNY
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals PlusY1972 – presentY
Film Literature Index OnlineN1976-2001Y
FindLawYY
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS)N1975 - 1996Y
Foreign Doctoral DissertationsNY
Foundation DirectoryNY
FRANCISY1984 to presentY
Fuente AcademicaNlas fechas varíanY
GAcollege411NY
Gale Virtual Reference LibraryNY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
GALILEO Quick SearchNY
GallicaNMiddle Ages to Early 20th CenturyY
Garden, Landscape and Horticulture IndexNDates varyY
Garland Encyclopedia of World Music OnlineN1998-2002Y
GenderWatchNY
GeoRefY1785 to presentY
Georgia Administrative Rules and RegulationsNY
Georgia Attorney General's OfficeNY
Georgia Census Data MapNY
Georgia CodeNY
Georgia Corporate Search (records of Georgia Secretary of State)NY
Georgia Department of Archives & HistoryN1732 to presentY
Georgia Department of EducationNY
Georgia General AssemblyNY
Georgia Government PublicationsN1994 to presentY
Georgia Historic BooksNY
Georgia Historic NewspapersN1750-1925Y
Georgia Legislative DocumentsNVariesY
Georgia Libraries Journal List (GOLD)NCurrentY
Georgia Library CatalogsNVariesY
Georgia Public Library ServicesNY
Georgia Reference ShelfNY
Georgia State Agencies, Councils and CommissionsNY
georgia.govNY
German Literature CollectionsNY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Gerritsen Collection -- Women's History OnlineN1543-1945Y
Global Books in PrintNY
Global HealthY1973 - presentY
Global Market Information DatabaseNY
Global Road WarriorNY
Gmelin Database (part of Beilstein CrossFire)Y1600's to presentY
Godey`s Lady`s BookN1830-1896Y
goENC (Eisenhower Clearinghouse)NY
Goldsmiths'-Kress (SEE Making of the Modern World)NY
Google Scholar (beta version)NUnknownY
GPO AccessNJuly 1976 to presentY
GPO Monthly CatalogNJuly 1976 to presentY
GrantsnetNY
Grove Music Online (through Oxford Music Online)NPrint editions published 1992-2002.Y
Handbook of Latin American StudiesY1935 to presentY
HarpWeekN1857 to 1912Y
Health and Psychosocial InstrumentsY1985 to presentY
Health Source Nursing Academic Edition [EBSCOhost]Y1984 to presentY
Hein OnlineNvariesY
Hengwrt Chaucer Digital FacsimileNY
Henry III Fine Rolls ProjectN1216 to 1248Y
HerbMedProYY
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI)N1970 to presentY
Historic Documents SeriesYVariesY
Historical Abstracts [EBSCOhost]Y1955 to presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Historical Statistics of the United States Millennial EditionNColonial times to 2005Y
History CooperativeNY
History of Science, Technology, and MedicineN1975 to presentY
History Reference CenterNDates varyY
Homeland Security Digital LibraryNY
Hoover's Company Capsules & ProfilesNY
Hoover's OnlineYCurrentY
Hospitality and Tourism CompleteNDates varyY
HRAF World Cultures (eHRAF)NY
Humanities & Social Sciences AbstractsYY
Humanities AbstractsY1984 - presentY
Humanities International CompleteY1975 - presentY
HURISEARCH (Human Rights Information and Documentation System)NY
IBA-International Bibliography of ArtY1973 to presentY
ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research)N1962 - presentY
IEEE XploreY1913-presentY
Index IslamicusN1906-CurrentY
Index IslamicusN1906-CurrentN
Index of Christian ArtNY
Index TheologicusN1980-PresentY
Index to Current Urban DocumentsNY
Index to Jewish PeriodicalsN1988-presentY
Index to Nineteenth-Century American Art PeriodicalsY1800-1900Y
Index to Theses in Great Britain and IrelandNY
Information Science and Technology AbstractsY1966-Y
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Informe! (Revistas en Espanol)N1997 to presentY
INSPECY1969-presentY
Institute of Physics Electronic JournalsY1970 to presentY
Insurance Periodicals IndexN1965-Y
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)N1981 to presentY
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full TextN1984 -Y
International Financial StatisticsN1945 to presentY
International Financial StatisticsN1945 to presentN
International Index to Black PeriodicalsNVariesY
International Index to Music PeriodicalsY1874 to presentY
International Medieval BibliographyY1967-Y
International Pharmaceutical AbstractsY1970 to presentY
International Political Science Abstracts (IPSA)Y1989 to presentY
Internet & Personal Computing AbstractsY1980s to the presentY
Internet Public Library Online NewspapersNVariesY
Intute: Arts & HumanitiesNY
IPA SourceNMedieval to presentY
IRIS Search DatabasesNY
ISI CrossSearchNY
ISI Emerging MarketsNCurrentY
ISI ProceedingsY1990-presentY
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and RenaissanceN1843 to presentY
Journal Citation ReportsN2001 to dateY
Journals@OvidY1993 to presentY
JSTORYVariesY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Keesing's Record of World Events Online (Keesings.com)N1931-presentY
King James BibleN1611Y
KnovelNY
Latin American NewsstandY2005-Y
Latin American Open Archives Portal (LAOAP)NY
Latin American Periodicals Tables of Contents (LAPTOC)N1990 to presentY
Latino LiteratureNY
Left IndexY1990 to presentY
Legal CollectionN1965-Y
Legal Information InstituteYY
Lexikon des Mittelalters (LexMA)Nthe period from 300 to 1500 AD/CEY
LexisNexis Academic UniverseYVariesY
LexisNexis CongressionalNY
LexisNexis Digital Hearings Collection (Retrospective A & B)Y1824-2003Y
LexisNexis Legal (part of LexisNexis Academic)YY
LexisNexis State CapitalYCurrentY
LexisNexis StatisticalY1973 to presentY
LGBT LifeYY
Librarians' Internet IndexNY
Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA)Y1969-presentY
Library Literature and Information ScienceNY
Library of Latin Texts (CLCLT)NClassical Antiquity (before 200 C.E./A.D.), Patristic Latin literature (200 to 735), Middle Ages (736 - 1500) and Neo-Latin Literature (1501 - 1962)Y
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)Y1966-presentY
Life and Works of Jorge Luis Borges: A Digital DatabaseN1923-presentY
Linguistics and Language Behavior AbstractsY1973 to presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Literary Reference CenterYDates vary. Generally, 1984 to the present for indexing & abstracts and 1990 to the present for full text & image. Some publications starting in the 1960s and 1Y
Literature OnlineY8th century - presentY
Literature Online Reference EditionN1990-Y
Literature Resource CenterYVariesY
LOCUS: SIAM's Online Journal ArchiveYY
Los Angeles SentinelN1934-2005Y
Los Angeles TimesN1985-currentY
Los Angeles Times HistoricalN1881-1985Y
Luthers WerkeNY
MaagarimNY
MagazineplusN1975-presentY
Making of Modern LawN1832-1978Y
Making of the Modern World (Goldsmiths'-Kress)N1450-1850Y
MarciveWeb DOCSN1976 to presentY
MAS FullTEXT Ultra [EBSCOhost]Y1984 to presentY
MasterFILE Premier [EBSCOhost]Y1984 to presentY
MathSciNetY1940 to presentY
MEDLINE [Ovid]Y1966-presentY
MEDLINE [EBSCO]YY
MEDLINE [OCLC FirstSearch]Y1965-presentY
MEDLINEplus (at National Library of Medicine/National Institutes of Health)NY
Mental Measurements YearbookY1985- present, updated every 6 months.Y
Merck ManualNY
Merriam-Webster's Collegiate DictionaryNY
Middle English CompendiumYY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
MLA International BibliographyN1926 to presentY
Monumenta Germaniae HistoricaN1826-presentY
Motion Picture GuideN1927 - 1994N
Music IndexN1979 - presentY
Nation Digital ArchiveN1865-2002Y
National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)Y1994 to presentY
National Geographic Map MachineNY
National JournalNY
National Weather ServiceNY
Native American DocumentsN1730-1842Y
Naxos Music LibraryNY
Naxos Music Library: JazzNn/aY
netLibraryNY
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)NY
New Dictionary of the History of IdeasNY
New Georgia EncyclopediaNY
New Left Review Digital ArchiveNY
New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics OnlineNY
New Testament AbstractsYY
New York Amsterdam NewsN1922-1993Y
New York TimesN1995-currentY
New York Times HistoricalN1851-2003 (Use LexisNexis Academic for current NYT)Y
Newsbank Access World NewsNvariesY
Newspaper Source [EBSCO]N1994-Y
NIDS UK/IrelandY1959 - PresentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Niles' RegisterNCumulative Index, 1811-1849Y
Nineteenth Century FictionN1782-1903Y
Nineteenth Century Masterfile (Poole's Plus)NLate 18th to early 20th centuryY
Nineteenth Century U.S. NewspapersN1801-1900Y
Nobel e-MuseumNY
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries and Oral HistoriesNca. 1840 to presentY
North American Women's Letters & DiariesNY
NoveListNY
Official U.S. TimeNY
Old MEDLINE [Ovid]Y1950-1965Y
Old Testament AbstractsY1978 - presentY
On-Line Books PageNVariesY
Online Directory ServicesYY
Online!NY
OPAC der Deutschen Bibliotek Frankfurt am MainNY
Opinion ArchivesYVariesY
Oral History OnlineY1930s - presentY
Oxford Music OnlineNPrint editions published 1992-2006.Y
Oxford Art Online (incl. Grove Art)NPrint edition published in 1996Y
Oxford Dictionary of National BiographyNY
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)YY
Oxford Islamic Studies OnlineY570-2007Y
Oxford Reference OnlineNvariesY
OyezYY
PaperboyYVariesY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
PapersFirstYOctober 1993-presentY
Past MastersNY
Patent & Trademark InfoYY
Patrologia LatinaNY
Patrologiae GraecaeNY
PEP ArchiveN1920 - presentY
Periodical Source Index (PERSI)YN
Periodicals Index OnlineNY
PERSEENY
PERSEUS Digital LibraryNY
Peterson's Guides to Higher EducationYY
Philosopher's IndexY1940 to presentY
Physical Education IndexY1970 to presentY
PILOTSY1871-currentY
Pittsburgh CourierN1911-2002Y
Play IndexN1949-dateY
Playbill OnlineY1947-presentY
POIESIS (Philosophy Online)NDate varies by journal: Ranges from 1948-presentY
PolicyFileY1990-presentY
Political Handbook of the WorldYVariesY
Politics in AmericaYVariesY
PoplineNY
Population IndexN1986-2000Y
PrimateLitN1940-presentY
ProceedingsFirstN1993-presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Professional Development CollectionN1984- (full text 1990- )Y
Project Bartleby ArchiveNVariesY
Project GutenbergNVariesY
Project MuseYVariesY
Proquest Black Newspapers CollectionNVariesY
ProQuest Civil War EraN1840-1865Y
ProQuest DatabasesYVariesY
ProQuest Historical DatabasesNVariesY
Proquest NewspapersYY
PsycARTICLESY1894 - presentY
PsycCRITIQUESN1995-presentY
Psychiatry Online with DSMYY
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences CollectionN1984- (full text 1990- )Y
PsycINFOY1806 to presentY
Public Affairs Information Service (PAIS)YY
Public Life in Contemporary ArgentinaN1996-2003Y
PubMedY1950's - presentY
Pulitzer PrizesN1917-presentY
Quick Search - GALILEONY
RAMBINY
Readers' Guide RetrospectiveN1890 - 1982Y
Reference UniverseNvariesY
Regional Business News (formerly Business Wire News)NCurrent 30 daysY
Religion & Philosophy CollectionN1984- (full text 1990- )Y
Religion Case ReporterNJanuary 1998 - presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Religious Archives NetworkY1950 -Y
Research Library GALILEO Edition (at ProQuest)Y1986 to presentY
Resources for College Libraries Web (RCLweb)YY
RILM Abstracts of Music LiteratureY1969 to presentY
RISM: International Inventory of Musical Sources after 1600N1600 - PresentY
RLIN (defunct; use Worldcat instead)NY
Roll CallNY
Roper Center for Public Opinion ResearchNY
Roper iPollNY
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy OnlineNY
Royal Historical Society BibliographyN1901-presentN
Royal Historical Society BibliographyNY
Royal Society of Chemistry Online JournalsY1997 to presentY
Russian Central NewspapersN1990’s to the presentY
Russian National BibliographyNY
Sage Publications SRM Databases of Social Research MethodologyY1970 to presentN
Scholarships, Fellowships and LoansNY
Science & Medical Journals - LINK (Springer Verlag)YVariesY
Science and Technology CollectionNDates varyY
Science Citation Index ExpandedY1955 to presentY
Science DirectYVariesY
Science of SynthesisNY
Science OnlineNY
ScienceCareers.orgNY
SciFinder ScholarY1967 to presentN
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
SCIPION1599 to presentY
Scottish Women Poets of the Romantic PeriodNY
Serials DirectoryNY
Shakespeare CollectionY17th century to presentY
SIAM Journals OnlineYVariesY
SimplyMapNY
SKS WebSelectNY
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice, 1490-2007N1490-2007Y
Social Science Electronic Data LibraryNY
Social Science Information GatewayNY
Social Sciences AbstractsNY
Social Sciences Citation IndexY1956 to presentY
Social Services AbstractsY1979 to presentY
SocINDEX with Full TextYSelective coverage goes back to 1895Y
Sociological AbstractsY1952 to presentY
Sociological CollectionY1984- (full text 1990-)Y
SourceOECDY1960 to presentY
Southern Changes Digital ArchiveN1978-2003Y
Sports Business Research NetworkNVariesY
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantageNCurrentY
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP)NY
Stat-USANVariesN
Supplementum Epigraphicum Graceum OnlineNClassics: before 8th century ADY
Supreme Court of the USYY
Supreme Court YearbookYVariesY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
SurN1931-1992Y
Systeme universitaire de documentation [SUDOC]NY
Teatro Espanol del Siglo de OroN1500-1700Y
Television News Archive at Vanderbilt UniversityYY
Testaments to the HolocaustN1889-1965Y
TestLink (ETS)YY
Thesaurus Linguae GrecaeNBefore 1454Y
THOMASN1989-presentY
Tibetan Buddhist Resource CenterNY
Times Digital ArchiveN1785-1985 (Use LexisNexis™ for July 1, 1985 to present)Y
TOPICsearch [EBSCOhost]Y1991-present for indexing & abstracts; 1998-present for full text.Y
ToxNetNY
Trans-Atlantic Slave TradeNN
Twentieth-Century African American PoetryN1900 - 1999Y
Twentieth-Century American PoetryN1901-2000Y
Twentieth-Century DramaNY
Twentieth-Century English PoetryN1885-2000Y
U.S. Congressional Serial SetN1817-1933Y
U.S. Government Periodicals IndexN1994 to 1999N
Ulrich's Periodicals DirectoryY1979 - presentY
UN ComtradeYY
UN Human RightsN1980-1995N
United Nations Monthly Bulletin of StatisticsYY
United Nations Treaty CollectionNY
University of Georgia Electronic Theses and DissertationsY1999 to presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
University System of GeorgiaNY
USA Trade OnlineNVariesN
Vanderbilt Television News Archive (SEE Television News Archive at Vanderbilt)NY
Vault Online Career LibraryNY
Vital Statistics on American PoliticsYVariesY
Vocational and Career CollectionY1985-Y
Voice of the ShuttleNY
Voyages: Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade DatabaseN1514-1866Y
W. B. Yeats CollectionN1885-1995Y
Wall Street JournalN1982-currentY
Wall Street Journal HistoricalN1889-1989 (Use Y
Washington Information DirectoryYVariesY
Washington PostN1987-currentY
Washington Post HistoricalN1877-1990 (Use Y
Web of Science (ISI Citation Indexes)YvariesY
Webster's 3rd New International DictionaryNY
Wen yuan ge Si ku quan shu dian zi ban, or Si Ku Quan ShuNWhen written Chinese was invented to 18th centuryN
West's Encyclopedia of American LawNY
WetFeet Career Resource SiteNCurrentY
Wiley Interscience JournalsYVariesY
WISTATN1970 to 2025N
Women & Social MovementsNY
Women Writers OnlineNBefore 1830Y
Women Writers Resource ProjectN1600 to presentY
Women's Studies InternationalY1972 to presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
World AlmanacsNCurrentY
World Christian DatabaseNDemographic data from 1900 with projections to 2050Y
World Development Indicators (WDI Online)N1960 to presentN
World Development Indicators (WDI Online)N1960 to presentY
World History CollectionN1964-Y
World News ConnectionN1994 to presentY
World Newspaper ArchiveYVariesY
World Religion DatabaseN1900-2050Y
World Shakespeare Bibliography OnlineNY
WorldCatN1000 A.D. to presentY
Worldmark Encyclopedia of the StatesNY
Worldwide Political Science AbstractsY1975 to presentY
ZMATH (Zentralblatt MATH)Y1931 to presentY
Zoological RecordY1978 to presentY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005