discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(72 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
AARP AgelineY1978 to presentY
ABELL (Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature)N1920 to presentY
ABI/Inform Complete (at ProQuest)Y1971 to presentY
ABI/INFORM DatelineN1985-presentY
Abstracts in AnthropologyN2001-presentY
Academic Search CompleteYDates vary. Some content goes as far back as 1865Y
Access to ArchivesN800 - presentY
Access UNN1946-presentY
Accessible ArchivesN19th CenturyY
AccessMedicineNY
AccessScience Encyclopedia of Science and TechnologyNY
AccessUNDPN1972 to 1998Y
AccuNet/AP Multimedia ArchiveNY
ACM Portal to Computing LiteratureY1985-presentY
Advanced Placement SourceNDates varyY
Africa-Wide: NiPADN19th-Century - PresentY
African American Biographical DatabaseY1790 to 1950Y
African Writers SeriesN1962-presentY
African-American Newspapers: 19th CenturyN19th CenturyY
African-American Newspapers: 19th CenturyN19th CenturyN
African-American PoetryN1750-1900Y
AGRICOLAY1970 to presentY
All Africa.comN1997-presentY
Alt HealthWatchN1990-dateY
Aluka: Digital Library of Scholarly Resources from and about AfricaNvariedY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
America History and Life [EBSCOhost]Y1964 to presentY
America's Historical NewspapersN1690- (in process; when complete, will cover 1690-1922)Y
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES)N1956 to presentY
American Broadsides and Ephemera, Series IN1760-1900Y
American Chemical Society JournalsY1879 to presentY
American Civil War Letters and DiariesNY
American DramaN1714-1915Y
American Film Institute CatalogY1893 - 1970Y
American History in VideoN1890s-1980sY
American Institute of Physics JournalsY1975 to presentY
American Mathematical Society JournalsYVariesY
American National BiographyNY
American Periodicals Series OnlineN1740-1900Y
American PoetryN1600-1900Y
American Slavery A Composite AutobiographyNY
American State PapersN1789-1838Y
Ancestry Library EditionNY
Animal Behavior AbstractsY1982 to presentY
Animated BrainNN
Annals of American History (Encyclopaedia Britannica)N1493-2002Y
Annee PhilologiqueNY
ANNO - AustriaN Newspapers OnlineN1716 to 1936Y
Annual Reviews OnlineY1984 to presentY
Anthropology PlusNLate 19th Century to presentY
AnthroSourceYVariesY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)Y1987-presentY
Archive FinderY1959 - PresentY
ArchiveGridNY
ArchivesUSAY1959 - PresentY
ArchivesUSAY1959 - PresentY
Aristoteles Latinus DatabaseNMiddle Ages to the presentY
Art AbstractsY1984 - present (abstracts from 1994)Y
Art Index RetrospectiveN1929 - 1984Y
ARTbibliographies ModernY1974 to presentY
ARTFL projectNY
ArticleFirstNY
Arts & Humanities Citation IndexY1975 to presentY
Arts in the United StatesNY
ARTstorNY
Associations UnlimitedYY
ATLA Religion DatabaseN1949 to presentY
Atlanta Constitution HistoricalN1868-1929 (Use LexisNexis™ Academic for 1991- )Y
Atlanta Daily World HistoricalN1931-2003Y
Atlas of North American EnglishNY
Auburn Avenue Research Library Finding AidsNY
Australasian Religion Index OnlineY1989-presentY
Avery Index to Architectural PeriodicalsY1860 to presentY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005