discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(33 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Bank of EnglishNN
Beck CenterYY
Beilstein CrossFire plus ReactionsY1700's to presentY
Bible In EnglishNY
Biblical Archaeology Society Online ArchiveN1975-2003Y
Bibliography of American LiteratureN1776-1930Y
Bibliography of Asian StudiesN1971 to presentY
Bibliography of Native North AmericansN16th century to presentY
Bibliography of the History of Art (See IBA-International Bibliography of Art)Y1973 to presentY
Biography & Genealogy Master IndexNY
Biography Reference BankNY
Biography Resource CenterN1980-presentY
BioMed CentralYY
BioOneN2000-Y
BIOSIS PreviewsY1985 to presentY
Birds of North America (BNA)N2004-Y
Black DramaN1850 to presentY
Black Literature 1827-1940N1827-1940N
Black Studies CenterYVariesY
Black Studies on Disc (Index to Black Periodicals)Y1988-1999N
Book Collection: NonfictionNDates varyY
Book Index with ReviewsNY
Books in PrintNY
Boston Globe HistoricalN1872-1923Y
Brill Dictionary of ReligionNAllY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Brill's New JacobyNClassicsY
Brill's New PaulyNY
British History OnlineNY
British Official Publications Collaborative Reader Information Service (BOPCRIS)NY
British Parliamentary Papers IndexN1990/91 to presentN
British Periodicals IN1691-1937Y
BuildingGreenNY
Business Source CompleteNDates vary. Some content goes as far back as 1886Y


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005