discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(52 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Cambridge Structural DatabaseNY
Canadian PoetryN1667-1937Y
Caribbean AbstractsN1989 to presentY
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP)N1976 to presentY
Catholic Periodical and Literature IndexN1981 - presentY
CCH Internet Research Network: Business and FinanceNY
CCH Internet Research Network: Health & Human ResourcesNY
CCH Internet Research Network: Tax Research NetWorkNY
Census DataNVariesY
Center for Research LibrariesNY
Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR)Y1999 to presentY
CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts)N1500 BC to about 600 ADY
Chicago DefenderN1910-1975Y
Chicago Manual of Style OnlineNY
Chicago Tribune HistoricalN1890-1985Y
China Academic JournalsY1994 to DateY
China Core Newspaper DatabaseN2000-Y
China Eastview HomeNY
Choice Reviews OnlineNSeptember 1988--presentY
Christian Periodical IndexN1956 - presentY
Christian Science MonitorN1988-currentY
Christian Science Monitor HistoricalN1908-1991 (Use Y
Chronicling AmericaN1900 to 1910Y
CINAHLN1983 - presentY
Civil War in America from the Illustrated London NewsNY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
ClasePeriodica (CLASE and PERIÓDICA)N1975-presentY
Cochrane LibraryNY
CogNet LibraryYY
CollegeSource OnlineNVariesY
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)Y1991 to presentY
Communication and Mass Media CompleteYvaries (some from early 20th century)Y
Computer Science IndexN1960s-Y
Computer Source: Consumer EditionN1984- (dates vary)Y
Computing ReviewsYY
Conference Board: ResearchYY
Congress and the NationYVariesY
Consumer Health CompleteNDates varyY
Contemporary Women's IssuesN1992 to presentY
COS (Community of Science)NY
CQ AlmanacY1945-presentY
CQ Electronic LibraryN1983 to presentY
CQ Global ResearcherY2007-presentY
CQ Political Reference SuiteYVariesY
CQ Researcher Plus ArchiveNY
CQ Statistical DatabasesNY
CQ Supreme Court CollectionYY
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and PhysicsNVariesY
Credo Reference UnlimitedNY
Curiae Project--Yale UniversityYY
Current ContentsY1992-presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Current Contents ConnectY1997 to presentY
Current ProtocolsYY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005