discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(61 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
E-Books IndexNY
e-Eros: Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic SynthesisNY
Early American Fiction 1789-1850N1789-1850Y
Early American Fiction 1789-1875N1789-1875Y
Early American Imprints, Series I. Evans (1639-1800)N1639-1800Y
Early American Imprints, Series II. Shaw-Shoemaker (1801-1819)N1801-1819Y
Early American Newspapers Digital (SEE America’s Historical Newspapers)NN
Early English Books OnlineNY
Early English Prose FictionN1518-1700Y
EBSCOhost DatabasesY1984 to presentY
EBSCOhost Espanol YY
EBSEES (European bibliography of Slavic and East European studies)N1991-2007Y
EconLit [EBSCOhost]Y1969 to presentY
Economia y NegociosN1980s-Y
Economist.comNY
Editions and Adaptations of ShakespeareN1591-1911Y
Education AbstractsNY
Eighteenth Century Collections OnlineN1701-1800Y
Eighteenth Century Journals IIN1699-1812Y
Eighteenth-Century Fiction (1700-1780)N1700-1780Y
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact StatementsY1985 to presentY
EIU Country ReportsNY
EIU PortalNVariesY
EIU ViewsWireNVariesY
ELDIS Gateway to Development InformationNY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Electronic Poetry PortalNY
EMBASEY1980 to presentY
Empire OnlineN1492-presentY
Enciclopedia Universal en EspanolNY
Encyclopaedia Britannica OnlineNCurrent EditionY
Encyclopaedia IslamicaN7th century to presentY
Encyclopaedia JudaicaNY
Encyclopaedia of Islam: Second EditionYY
Encyclopedia of BioethicsNY
Encyclopedia of EducationNY
Encyclopedia of Irish History and CultureNY
Encyclopedia of Life SciencesNY
Encyclopedia of Modern AsiaNY
Encyclopedia of ReligionNY
Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East and North AfricaNY
Encyclopedia of the Qur’anN8th century to presentY
Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic CulturesN8th century to presentY
English DramaN1280-1915Y
English PoetryN600 A.D. - 1900 A.D.Y
English Poetry, Second EditionN600-1999Y
English Reports, Full ReprintN1220 to 1865Y
English Short Title Catalogue (ESTC)N1473 to 1800Y
Environment CompleteN1950s-Y
Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management Database (ESPM)YY
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [CSA]Y1966 to presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [EBSCOhost]Y1966 to presentY
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [OCLC FirstSearch]Y1966 to presentY
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [Ovid]Y1966-presentY
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [U.S. Department of Education]Y1966-presentY
Essay and General Literature IndexN1985 to presentY
Ethnic NewsWatchN1960 to presentY
EthnologueYY
Europa WorldNY
Europe, 1450 to 1789: Encyclopedia of the Early Modern WorldNY
Everyday Life & Women in America, c1800-1920N1800-1920Y
Evidence Based Medicine ReviewsYVariesY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005