discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(41 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
GAcollege411NY
Gale Virtual Reference LibraryNY
GALILEO Quick SearchNY
GallicaNMiddle Ages to Early 20th CenturyY
Garden, Landscape and Horticulture IndexNDates varyY
Garland Encyclopedia of World Music OnlineN1998-2002Y
GenderWatchNY
GeoRefY1785 to presentY
Georgia Administrative Rules and RegulationsNY
Georgia Attorney General's OfficeNY
Georgia Census Data MapNY
Georgia CodeNY
Georgia Corporate Search (records of Georgia Secretary of State)NY
Georgia Department of Archives & HistoryN1732 to presentY
Georgia Department of EducationNY
Georgia General AssemblyNY
Georgia Government PublicationsN1994 to presentY
Georgia Historic BooksNY
Georgia Historic NewspapersN1750-1925Y
Georgia Legislative DocumentsNVariesY
Georgia Libraries Journal List (GOLD)NCurrentY
Georgia Library CatalogsNVariesY
Georgia Public Library ServicesNY
Georgia Reference ShelfNY
Georgia State Agencies, Councils and CommissionsNY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
georgia.govNY
German Literature CollectionsNY
Gerritsen Collection -- Women's History OnlineN1543-1945Y
Global Books in PrintNY
Global HealthY1973 - presentY
Global Market Information DatabaseNY
Global Road WarriorNY
Gmelin Database (part of Beilstein CrossFire)Y1600's to presentY
Godey`s Lady`s BookN1830-1896Y
goENC (Eisenhower Clearinghouse)NY
Goldsmiths'-Kress (SEE Making of the Modern World)NY
Google Scholar (beta version)NUnknownY
GPO AccessNJuly 1976 to presentY
GPO Monthly CatalogNJuly 1976 to presentY
GrantsnetNY
Grove Music Online (through Oxford Music Online)NPrint editions published 1992-2002.Y


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005