discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(34 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
IBA-International Bibliography of ArtY1973 to presentY
ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research)N1962 - presentY
IEEE XploreY1913-presentY
Index IslamicusN1906-CurrentY
Index IslamicusN1906-CurrentN
Index of Christian ArtNY
Index TheologicusN1980-PresentY
Index to Current Urban DocumentsNY
Index to Jewish PeriodicalsN1988-presentY
Index to Nineteenth-Century American Art PeriodicalsY1800-1900Y
Index to Theses in Great Britain and IrelandNY
Information Science and Technology AbstractsY1966-Y
Informe! (Revistas en Espanol)N1997 to presentY
INSPECY1969-presentY
Institute of Physics Electronic JournalsY1970 to presentY
Insurance Periodicals IndexN1965-Y
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)N1981 to presentY
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full TextN1984 -Y
International Financial StatisticsN1945 to presentY
International Financial StatisticsN1945 to presentN
International Index to Black PeriodicalsNVariesY
International Index to Music PeriodicalsY1874 to presentY
International Medieval BibliographyY1967-Y
International Pharmaceutical AbstractsY1970 to presentY
International Political Science Abstracts (IPSA)Y1989 to presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Internet & Personal Computing AbstractsY1980s to the presentY
Internet Public Library Online NewspapersNVariesY
Intute: Arts & HumanitiesNY
IPA SourceNMedieval to presentY
IRIS Search DatabasesNY
ISI CrossSearchNY
ISI Emerging MarketsNCurrentY
ISI ProceedingsY1990-presentY
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and RenaissanceN1843 to presentY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005