discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(31 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Latin American NewsstandY2005-Y
Latin American Open Archives Portal (LAOAP)NY
Latin American Periodicals Tables of Contents (LAPTOC)N1990 to presentY
Latino LiteratureNY
Left IndexY1990 to presentY
Legal CollectionN1965-Y
Legal Information InstituteYY
Lexikon des Mittelalters (LexMA)Nthe period from 300 to 1500 AD/CEY
LexisNexis Academic UniverseYVariesY
LexisNexis CongressionalNY
LexisNexis Digital Hearings Collection (Retrospective A & B)Y1824-2003Y
LexisNexis Legal (part of LexisNexis Academic)YY
LexisNexis State CapitalYCurrentY
LexisNexis StatisticalY1973 to presentY
LGBT LifeYY
Librarians' Internet IndexNY
Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA)Y1969-presentY
Library Literature and Information ScienceNY
Library of Latin Texts (CLCLT)NClassical Antiquity (before 200 C.E./A.D.), Patristic Latin literature (200 to 735), Middle Ages (736 - 1500) and Neo-Latin Literature (1501 - 1962)Y
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)Y1966-presentY
Life and Works of Jorge Luis Borges: A Digital DatabaseN1923-presentY
Linguistics and Language Behavior AbstractsY1973 to presentY
Literary Reference CenterYDates vary. Generally, 1984 to the present for indexing & abstracts and 1990 to the present for full text & image. Some publications starting in the 1960s and 1Y
Literature OnlineY8th century - presentY
Literature Online Reference EditionN1990-Y
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Literature Resource CenterYVariesY
LOCUS: SIAM's Online Journal ArchiveYY
Los Angeles SentinelN1934-2005Y
Los Angeles TimesN1985-currentY
Los Angeles Times HistoricalN1881-1985Y
Luthers WerkeNY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005