discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(44 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
PaperboyYVariesY
PapersFirstYOctober 1993-presentY
Past MastersNY
Patent & Trademark InfoYY
Patrologia LatinaNY
Patrologiae GraecaeNY
PEP ArchiveN1920 - presentY
Periodical Source Index (PERSI)YN
Periodicals Index OnlineNY
PERSEENY
PERSEUS Digital LibraryNY
Peterson's Guides to Higher EducationYY
Philosopher's IndexY1940 to presentY
Physical Education IndexY1970 to presentY
PILOTSY1871-currentY
Pittsburgh CourierN1911-2002Y
Play IndexN1949-dateY
Playbill OnlineY1947-presentY
POIESIS (Philosophy Online)NDate varies by journal: Ranges from 1948-presentY
PolicyFileY1990-presentY
Political Handbook of the WorldYVariesY
Politics in AmericaYVariesY
PoplineNY
Population IndexN1986-2000Y
PrimateLitN1940-presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
ProceedingsFirstN1993-presentY
Professional Development CollectionN1984- (full text 1990- )Y
Project Bartleby ArchiveNVariesY
Project GutenbergNVariesY
Project MuseYVariesY
Proquest Black Newspapers CollectionNVariesY
ProQuest Civil War EraN1840-1865Y
ProQuest DatabasesYVariesY
ProQuest Historical DatabasesNVariesY
Proquest NewspapersYY
PsycARTICLESY1894 - presentY
PsycCRITIQUESN1995-presentY
Psychiatry Online with DSMYY
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences CollectionN1984- (full text 1990- )Y
PsycINFOY1806 to presentY
Public Affairs Information Service (PAIS)YY
Public Life in Contemporary ArgentinaN1996-2003Y
PubMedY1950's - presentY
Pulitzer PrizesN1917-presentY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005