discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description

(29 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
W. B. Yeats CollectionN1885-1995Y
Wall Street JournalN1982-currentY
Wall Street Journal HistoricalN1889-1989 (Use Y
Washington Information DirectoryYVariesY
Washington PostN1987-currentY
Washington Post HistoricalN1877-1990 (Use Y
Web of Science (ISI Citation Indexes)YvariesY
Webster's 3rd New International DictionaryNY
Wen yuan ge Si ku quan shu dian zi ban, or Si Ku Quan ShuNWhen written Chinese was invented to 18th centuryN
West's Encyclopedia of American LawNY
WetFeet Career Resource SiteNCurrentY
Wiley Interscience JournalsYVariesY
WISTATN1970 to 2025N
Women & Social MovementsNY
Women Writers OnlineNBefore 1830Y
Women Writers Resource ProjectN1600 to presentY
Women's Studies InternationalY1972 to presentY
World AlmanacsNCurrentY
World Christian DatabaseNDemographic data from 1900 with projections to 2050Y
World Development Indicators (WDI Online)N1960 to presentN
World Development Indicators (WDI Online)N1960 to presentY
World History CollectionN1964-Y
World News ConnectionN1994 to presentY
World Newspaper ArchiveYVariesY
World Religion DatabaseN1900-2050Y
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
World Shakespeare Bibliography OnlineNY
WorldCatN1000 A.D. to presentY
Worldmark Encyclopedia of the StatesNY
Worldwide Political Science AbstractsY1975 to presentY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005