discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description
Area Studies

(48 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Academic Search CompleteYDates vary. Some content goes as far back as 1865Y
Access UNN1946-presentY
Africa-Wide: NiPADN19th-Century - PresentY
African Writers SeriesN1962-presentY
All Africa.comN1997-presentY
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES)N1956 to presentY
ANNO - AustriaN Newspapers OnlineN1716 to 1936Y
Arts & Humanities Citation IndexY1975 to presentY
Bibliography of Asian StudiesN1971 to presentY
China Academic JournalsY1994 to DateY
China Core Newspaper DatabaseN2000-Y
ClasePeriodica (CLASE and PERIÓDICA)N1975-presentY
DIALNETYY
Digital Karl Barth LibraryN1909-1968Y
Digital National Security ArchiveYVariesY
EBSEES (European bibliography of Slavic and East European studies)N1991-2007Y
EIU PortalNVariesY
EIU ViewsWireNVariesY
ELDIS Gateway to Development InformationNY
Empire OnlineN1492-presentY
Encyclopaedia IslamicaN7th century to presentY
Encyclopaedia of Islam: Second EditionYY
FRANCISY1984 to presentY
GallicaNMiddle Ages to Early 20th CenturyY
Handbook of Latin American StudiesY1935 to presentY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI)N1970 to presentY
HURISEARCH (Human Rights Information and Documentation System)NY
Index IslamicusN1906-CurrentY
Index IslamicusN1906-CurrentN
ISI Emerging MarketsNCurrentY
Journal Citation ReportsN2001 to dateY
JSTORYVariesY
Keesing's Record of World Events Online (Keesings.com)N1931-presentY
Latin American NewsstandY2005-Y
LexisNexis Academic UniverseYVariesY
MaagarimNY
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries and Oral HistoriesNca. 1840 to presentY
Oxford Islamic Studies OnlineY570-2007Y
Periodicals Index OnlineNY
PoplineNY
Project MuseYVariesY
Russian Central NewspapersN1990’s to the presentY
Russian National BibliographyNY
SourceOECDY1960 to presentY
UN Human RightsN1980-1995N
Voyages: Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade DatabaseN1514-1866Y
Web of Science (ISI Citation Indexes)YvariesY
World Newspaper ArchiveYVariesY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005