discoverE    Library Info
 


List alphabetically: 
ALL  1  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 
Find by Subject:
Or, by Category: 
Or, Find Databases:

Other Database Resources:
eJournals@Emory
Electronic Data Center
GALILEO
Government Documents
Other Library Catalogs

New Databases
Trial Databases


Instant Message a Reference Librarian

Review: Finding Articles at Woodruff Library

Click a Database name to launch that database; click an "I" icon to see a description
Multidisciplinary Databases

(58 results)

TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Academic Search CompleteYDates vary. Some content goes as far back as 1865Y
Advanced Placement SourceNDates varyY
America's Historical NewspapersN1690- (in process; when complete, will cover 1690-1922)Y
Archive FinderY1959 - PresentY
ArchivesUSAY1959 - PresentY
ArchivesUSAY1959 - PresentY
ArticleFirstNY
China Academic JournalsY1994 to DateY
Chronicling AmericaN1900 to 1910Y
CQ Electronic LibraryN1983 to presentY
CQ Researcher Plus ArchiveNY
Current ContentsY1992-presentY
Current Contents ConnectY1997 to presentY
Dissertations & ThesesYVariesY
Early English Books OnlineNY
EBSCOhost DatabasesY1984 to presentY
EBSCOhost Espanol YY
Essay and General Literature IndexN1985 to presentY
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS)N1975 - 1996Y
FRANCISY1984 to presentY
GALILEO Quick SearchNY
Georgia CodeNY
Georgia General AssemblyNY
Georgia Government PublicationsN1994 to presentY
Georgia Legislative DocumentsNVariesY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Google Scholar (beta version)NUnknownY
HRAF World Cultures (eHRAF)NY
Humanities & Social Sciences AbstractsYY
Humanities AbstractsY1984 - presentY
Humanities International CompleteY1975 - presentY
Informe! (Revistas en Espanol)N1997 to presentY
ISI ProceedingsY1990-presentY
LexisNexis Academic UniverseYVariesY
LexisNexis Digital Hearings Collection (Retrospective A & B)Y1824-2003Y
Library Literature and Information ScienceNY
MAS FullTEXT Ultra [EBSCOhost]Y1984 to presentY
MasterFILE Premier [EBSCOhost]Y1984 to presentY
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)NY
New Georgia EncyclopediaNY
NIDS UK/IrelandY1959 - PresentY
Opinion ArchivesYVariesY
Past MastersNY
Periodical Source Index (PERSI)YN
Periodicals Index OnlineNY
Population IndexN1986-2000Y
ProQuest DatabasesYVariesY
Quick Search - GALILEONY
Readers' Guide RetrospectiveN1890 - 1982Y
Research Library GALILEO Edition (at ProQuest)Y1986 to presentY
RLIN (defunct; use Worldcat instead)NY
TitleAbstractCoverageWeb AccessMore Info
Serials DirectoryNY
Sports Business Research NetworkNVariesY
Stat-USANVariesN
Twentieth-Century African American PoetryN1900 - 1999Y
Washington Post HistoricalN1877-1990 (Use Y
World Development Indicators (WDI Online)N1960 to presentN
World Development Indicators (WDI Online)N1960 to presentY
World News ConnectionN1994 to presentY


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 23, 2005