Results 1 - 3 of 3
Eleven major editions from the First Folio to the Cambridge edition of 1863-6, twenty-four separate contemporary printings of individual plays, selected apocrypha and related works and more than one hundred adaptations, sequels and burlesques from the seventeenth, eighteenth and nineteenth centuries.
The Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive contains full runs of key trade and consumer magazines in film, broadcasting, popular music and theater, including Variety and Billboard. It contains full color page reproductions and full-text search capability, including within ads.
Collection of documentary films in streaming video format for the visual study of human culture and behavior. Includes classic and contemporary documentaries produced by leading video producers in the discipline; previously unpublished footage from working anthropologists and ethnographers in the field; and select feature films. Wherever possible, videos include accompanying field notes, liner notes, filmmaker biographies, related articles, study guides, and other context-enhancing, full-text materials. Publishing partners include the leading video content providers in the discipline, including Documentary Educational Resources (DER). Includes searchable transcripts that run alongside each video as well as rich functionality that lets users create, annotate, and organize clips and include links to other content. In-class viewing and embedding of video in websites, course management systems (e.g. BlackBoard) or other Emory course-related access points is permitted under Emory’s subscription to this database. Unlimited simultaneous users; walk-in users allowed