- Your selections:
- Career And Job Information
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 5 of 5
- Several major MIT encyclopedias and handbooks in the cognitive and neurosciences.
- MIT Press journals in the cognitive and neurosciences:
- Artificial Life
- Evolutionary Computation
- Computational Linguistics
- Journal of Cognitive Neuroscience
- Journal of Machine Learning Research
- Linguistic Inquiry
- Neural Computation
Science's Next Wave is a weekly online publication that covers scientific training, career development, and the science job market. The Next Wave is published by SCIENCE magazine and the American Association for the Advancement of Science.
Access to the Vault Online Career Library is limited to current Emory University undergraduate students.
The Vocational & Career Collection provides full-text coverage for 400 trade and industry related periodicals including American Machinist, Contemporary Longterm Care, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Video Business, Reeves Journal, Hotel and Motel Management, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age, and many more. In addition to the full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for 650 journals. The majority of full-text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color. Full-text content in this database dates as far back as 1985.
Provides access to free downloadable company, industry and career guides. In addition, provides access to articles about companies, industries and career related topics. Access to the WetFeet Career Resource Site is limited to current Emory University undergraduate students.