- Your selections:
- Education, Measurement Instruments
Results 1 - 5 of 5
A database of measurement instruments which includes questionnaires, checklists, index measures, rating scales, project techniques, tests, interview schedules, and a variety of other means of evaluation.
Provides descriptive information and reviews for more than 2,200 commercially available tests in categories such as personality, developmental, neuropsychological, achievement, intelligence and aptitude, educational, speech & hearing, and sensory motor. NOTE: Tests are not included in the database; only reviews and information about obtaining the tests.
PsycTESTS provides access to non-commercial psychological tests, measures, scales, and surveys as well as descriptive information. Most records include the full instrument.
SRMO is a research methods tool created to help researchers, faculty and students with their research projects. SRMO links over 100,000 pages of SAGE’s renowned book, journal and reference content. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.
SRMO contains content from:
- Over 600 books
- Dictionaries, Encyclopedias and Handbooks
- The entire "Little Green Book" and "Little Blue Book" series
- Two Major Works collating a selection of journal articles
- Newly commissioned videos
Contains descriptions of over 20,000 tests and other measurement devices dating from the early 1900s to the present. Entries include availability information or information on the original publisher. The database is searchable by title, author, acronym, descriptor, corporation, year or call number. Tests in Microfiche collection (Mfiche 1198) is indexed in this database.