- Your selections:
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 11 of 11
ATLASerials PLUS™ (ATLAS PLUS™) is a new offering of more than 425 full-text journals in many diverse areas of religion and theology, with full-text content in 16 languages from more than 30 different countries.Expand
ATLAS PLUS includes all of the titles in ATLA’s original full-text product, ATLASerials® (ATLAS®) and more than 100 additional full-text titles at launch.
Classical Scores Library contains more than 50,000 complete scores, ranging from the middle ages to the present, all of which you can view online or print out for use.Expand
The collection contains over 20,000 works from the 20th and 21st century, many of which are still under copyright and not readily available elsewhere online. Coverage of score types is comprehensive, with full scores, study scores, piano and vocal scores, and piano reductions. The database has been indexed to enable users to search on musically relevant fields, such as composer, work/opus number, key, genre, instrument, time period; as well as score-specific fields, such as score type, duration, editor, arranger, publisher.
Da Cheng Gu Zhi Dui = 大成故纸堆 is a database for antiquarian documents specifically. It contains over 7000 kinds of journals and 40 thousand kinds of books published in the Republic of China, as well as 17000 ancient documents, 3400 ancient local chronicles, and 200 journals of history of the China’s Communist Party.Expand
Providing a convenient access to consulting and downloading large amounts of valuable ancient literature, it has become an indispensable database for academic study on the humanities and social sciences. It includes 8 Sections: 1. 1.大成老旧刊全文数据库 Dacheng Old Periodical Database; 2.民国图书 Books of the Republic of China; 3.申报 Shen Bao; 4.古方志集 Collection of Ancient Local Chronicles; 5.古籍文献 Ancient Literature; 6.党史 History of the Party; 7.顺天时报 Shuntian Shibao; 8.大美晚报 Shanghai Evening Post and Mercury
Subjects: Area Studies, Chinese Studies, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History World
Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zqx Data Planet Statistical Dataset: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zr2 Data Planet is a single point of entry and easy access to the largest collection of standardized and structured statistical data.Expand
Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zqx
Data Planet Statistical Dataset: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zr2Data Planet is a single point of entry and easy access to the largest collection of standardized and structured statistical data. Includes functionality to quickly chart, map and trend within an individual source or across sources at the county, MSA, census-‐tract, state, and country level. Also incorporates built in visualization and analytical tools and output options allow for immediate use as is or with other programs such as ArcGIS, EXCEL, and SPSS.
Subjects: Economics, Political Science, Public Health, Statistics
Peer-Reviewed reference articles covering core areas of American history.Expand
Subjects: History US
Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in the discipline of communications.Expand
Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in the discipline of social work.Expand
Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in Latin American studies.Expand
Subjects: Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in the study of politics.Expand
Subjects: Political Science
Peer-reviewed reference articles covering the subject of religion.Expand
雕龙-中日古籍全文检索数据库 = Tiao Long: Zhong Ri Gu Ji Quan Wen Jian Su Shu Ju Ku is designed by ancient books experts in China and Japan, involving ancient books about policy, economy, religion, philosophy, humanity, geography, culture, history, literature in China and Japan.Expand
Include: “Legitimate Taoist Canon,” “Summary of Taoist Canons,” “Yongle Encyclopedia,” “Sibu Congkan,” “Continuation of Sibu Congkan (Sibu Beiyao),” “China Gazetteer,” “Historical Data of the Qing Dynasty,” “Liufu Wencang,” “Gujin Tushu Jicheng” “Ancient Books of Japan,” “Historical Materials of Dunhuang,” “Folk Buddhist Stories of China,” and “Newspapers and Periodicals in Early Modern Times of China.” “A New Edition of Si Ku Quan Shu”. It is the largest Chinese ancient books full-text database for now.
Subjects: Area Studies, Chinese Studies, Classics, History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History World, Japanese Studies, Philosophy, Religion