Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
Bible Odyssey brings academic study of the Bible to a non-technical audience. The contents of the site are based on three categories: people, places, and passages.Expand
Subjects are treated in traditional, peer-reviewed articles, or in other multimedia formats such as videos, images, maps, and timelines.
Subjects: History Ancient -400, Religion
The Bibliographie de civilisation médiévale (BMC) is a comprehensive, current bibliography of monographs worldwide and listings of miscellany volumes (conference proceedings, essay collections or Festschriften).Expand
It is designed to serve as a complement to the International Medieval Bibliography (IMB), which covers primarily periodical and journal articles. In fact, BCM and IMB are fully integrated with each other. BCM coverage goes as far back as the 1958 year of publication.Walk-in users: OK; 3 simultaneous users
Subjects: Art and Architecture, English and American Literature, History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History World, Philosophy, Religion
A reference database for Latin literature from the Roman Republic through the Imperial Period to Late Antiquity. BTL provides online access to Teubner's Latin text editions and includes the complete texts (other than the prefaces or critical apparatus) works spread over eight centuries (c.Expand
300 B.C.E. to c. 800 A.D./C.E.), from Plautus to Martianus Capella.
Subjects: Art and Architecture, Classics, History Ancient -400, History Middle Ages 400-1450