Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
Indexes monographs, journals, critical editions of literary works, bookreviews, collections of essays, and doctoral dissertations publishedanywhere in the world in the areas of English language, English literature, bibliography, and traditional culture of the English-speaking world.Expand
Subjects: African American Studies, Comparative Literature, English and American Literature, Womens and Gender Studies
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.Expand
In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database is updated daily and features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full-text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for nearly 1,000 journals.
Subjects: African American Studies, Religion, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, News Sources, Multidisciplinary Databases, History World, LGBT Studies, French Literature and Language, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, Economics, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Biological Sciences, Current Events, Dance, Classics, Mathematics, Comparative Literature, Science and Technology, Physics, Book Reviews, Middle East Studies
An international bibliography that contains citations for Greek and Roman studies. The database covers all aspects of classical languages, literatures, history, philosophy, art, religion, music, mythology, science, numismatics, and other subjects.Expand
Its scope is the period from 2000 BC to 800 AD.
Subjects: Art and Architecture, Classics, Comparative Literature, History Ancient -400, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History World, Philosophy