Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 5 of 5

  1. AccessEmergency Medicine

    Online resource that allows physicians and residents to find answers in one click for a broad spectrum of complaints encountered in the ED; includes textbooks, images and videos.

    Subjects: Clinical, Medicine

    Expand
  2. AccessSurgery

    Integrated online resource that provides medical students, residents, and practicing surgeons with quick answers to surgical inquiries from trusted sources.

    Subjects: Clinical, Medicine

    Expand
  3. ACP Journal Club

    Summarizes articles from the biomedical literature that report original studies and systematic reviews warranting immediate attention by physicians. Includes commentary by clinical experts.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Medicine, Clinical

    Expand
  4. ACP Medicine

    A comprehensive, evidence-based reference for current answers on clinical care. ACP Medicine is now called Scientific American Medicine.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Medicine, Clinical

    Expand
  5. APA Style Central

    APA Style Central is designed to help users develop their writing and research skills. It provides an online environment for teaching, writing, and publishing in APA style.

    The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association is built into this resource. NOTE: To use the features of this database, it is necessary to establish a free APA account so that you can log into the database using your APA login and password. 

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Business, Medicine, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Nursing, Psychology, Reference Sources

    Expand