Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. BCC Research Reports

    BCC Research is a leading information resource producing high-quality market research reports, conferences and  newsletters.  The reports cut across numerous industries including environment, healthcare, technology, and engineering.BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations.

    Industry analysis and market forecasts for advanced materials, high-tech systems and components, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the forefront of the company's expertise.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 2000-present

    Subjects: Business, Economics, Science and Technology

    Expand
  2. BIOSIS Previews

    Encompasses the entire field of life sciences and provides comprehensive coverage of the world's published biological and biomedical research. This includes biology, botany, zoology, microbiology, veterinary medicine, biotechnology, environmental studies, biochemistry, biophysics, and bioengineering.

    Indexes journal articles, technical reports, meetings, reviews, and books.

    1989 to present
    • Coverage: 1985 to present

    Subjects: Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Health, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Science and Technology

    Expand
  3. Book Citation Index

    Scholarly books in the sciences, social sciences and humanities, including edited books and Annual Reviews, are now indexed in Web of Science via Book Citation Index.

    Authors can see who’s citing their work and researchers can see what other literature is being referenced potential collaborators. Fully indexes editorially selected books in the sciences, social sciences and humanities.

    Access Book Citation Index by going to Web of Science and choose Book Citation Index under search limits.

    • Coverage: 2005 to present

    Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Science and Technology

    Expand