Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 2 of 2

  1. Colonial State Papers

    The Colonial State Papers (CO1) is a database of documents that were presented to the Privy Council and the Board of Trade between 1574 and 1757, and that relate to the governance of and activities in, the American, Canadian, and West Indian Colonies of England.

    The database also contains the Calendar of the State Papers Colonial: North America and West Indies, which includes bibliographic descriptions of documents from COI and other Colonial Office Files.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1574-1757
    • New

    Subjects: History Early Modern 1450-1800, History World, History US

    Expand
  2. Complete Music and Dance Package

    The Complete Music and Dance Package delivers the largest, most diverse catalog of music content in the world for students, scholars, and patrons of the arts.

    Broad-ranging materials include video of live performances, audio recordings, instructional films, previously unpublished works from acclaimed playwrights, performance posters and playbills, video interviews, and choreography not seen since the time of its original performance.

    Here are some of the individual collections that are included in this database:

    African American Music Reference - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/aamr
    American Song - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/amso
    Classical Music Library - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/clmu
    Classical Music Reference Library - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/bakr
    Classical Scores Library: Volumes I, II, III and IV - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/shmu
    Contemporary World Music - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/womu
    Dance in Video: Volumes I and II - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/daiv
    Jazz Music Library - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/jazz
    Opera in Video - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/opiv
    Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries - http://search.alexanderstreet.com/glmu
    The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Dance, Music

    Expand