Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. CAB Abstracts

    CAB Direct is the most thorough and extensive source of reference in the applied life sciences, incorporating the leading bibliographic databases CAB Abstracts and Global Health.Five (5) simultaneous users.

    Five (5) simultaneous users.
    • Coverage: 1973-present

    Subjects: Public Health, Biological Sciences, Health, Science and Technology, Environmental Sciences

    Expand
  2. Combined Chemical Dictionary

    A database containing descriptive and numerical data on chemical, physical and biological properties; systematic and common names; literature references; and structure diagrams and their associated connection tables for over 500,000 substances.

     The information was previously available from the Dictionary of Analytical Reagents, Dictionary of Carbohydrates, Dictionary of Inorganic and Organometallic Compounds, Dictionary of Natural Products, Dictionary of Organic Compounds, and Dictionary of Drugs.

    Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry

    Expand
  3. Comprehensive Physiology

    This American Physiological Society publication comprises both the landmark Handbook of Physiology and updated review articles by leaders in physiological research.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Biological Sciences

    Expand
  4. Current Protocols

    A collection of 13 comprehensive laboratory manuals of protocols for scientists conducting research. Regularly updated, they span the life sciences and include research methods and topical reviews.

    Complex procedures are clarified with illustrations, tables, data charts and diagrams.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Biological Sciences, Neuroscience Animal Behavior

    Expand