Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 5 of 5
A table of contents index from the Universidad de La Rioja that provides citations for journals published in Spain. Includes journals with Latin American content.Expand
Searching does NOT include subject headings or descriptors and must be done in Spanish. Some citations include link to full-text of article.
Subjects: Area Studies, Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Biographical and critical essays on the lives, works and careers of the world's most influential literary figures. It includes the Gale series:
- Dictionary of Literary Biography
- Dictionary of Literary Biography Documentary Series
- Dictionary of Literary Biography Yearbook
Subjects: African American Studies, Area Studies, English and American Literature, History World, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Biographies, History US
It covers the information on the evolution of Taiwan from pre-historical period to 2003 in the fields of politics, diplomacy, national defense, economy, society, education, culture and customs.Expand
It is made up of 4,600 entries, 3,000,000 Chinese characters, 554 historical images and 44 charts. It has multiple digital search functions and makes the searching of documents faster and easier.
Subjects: Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Business, Classics, Economics, Education, History World, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Spanish, Chinese Studies
The database features the entire corpus of Barth's Gesamtausgabe, which is the definitive edition of Karl Barth s works in German, comprising 42 volumes of theological writings, lectures, letters, sermons, and interviews.Expand
Also included is Barth's magnum opus, the 14-volume Kirchliche Dogmatik.
Subjects: Area Studies, History Modern 1800-, Religion, Archives and Primary Sources
The Digital National Security Archive contains numerous searchable full-text collections of declassified documents in areas of U.S. foreign policy and intelligence.Expand
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Government Information, History Modern 1800-, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Archives and Primary Sources, Political Science, History US