Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. e-Anatomy

    e-Anatomy is a comprehensive interactive atlas of human anatomy with over 40 different modules covering the full body. Each module presents medical imaging examinations (e.g.

    CT scans and MRI) with annotated anatomical structures and diagrams. 

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Medical Images, Medicine, Health, Biological Sciences


    Indexes international biomedical journals covering public health, toxicology, pharmacology, drug research, health policy and management, psychiatry, psychology, biomedical engineering, alternative medicine, and environmental health.

    • Coverage: 1980 to present

    Subjects: Health, Anthropology, Environmental Sciences, Public Health, Biological Sciences

  3. Encyclopedia of Bioethics

    This edition is a complete revision of the Dartmouth Medal-winning set first published in 1995. Covering a wealth of topics on the ethics of health professions, animal research, population control and the environment, the set helps researchers to consider the impact of new scientific knowledge and its potential to harm or benefit present and future generations.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Health

  4. Essential Science Indicators (ESI)

    Provides research performance and trends for 22 specific fields. Data can determine influential individuals, institutions, papers, and publications in a field of study as well as emerging research areas and significant trends in the sciences and social sciences.

    Works with and complements InCites, Web of Science, and Journal Citation Reports.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Most current 10 years

    Subjects: Institutional Productivity and Research Analytics, Health