Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
This online version of the Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis contains 70,000 reactions and 4,000 of the most frequently consulted reagents used in organic synthesis.Expand
It is fully searchable by structure and substructure, reagent, reaction type, experimental conditions, etc. and allows full text searches. The database includes properties, preparations, example reactions, and key literature references.
Subjects: Chemistry, Science and Technology
This Portal brings together rare journals printed between c1685 and 1815, illuminating all aspects of eighteenth-century social, political and literary life. Many are ephemeral, lasting only for a handful of issues, others run for several years.Expand
Topics covered are extremely wide-ranging and include: colonial life; provincial and rural affairs; the French and American revolutions; reviews of literature and fashion throughout Europe; political debates; and London coffee house gossip and discussion.
Subjects: Anthropology, Archives and Primary Sources, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Business, Classics, English and American Literature, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History US, History World, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Multidisciplinary Databases, News Sources, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology
The Encyclopedia of Life is a free collaborative online resource that compiles information about all living species known to science. The project was created by the Field Museum, Harvard University, MacArthur Foundation, Marine Biological Laboratory, Missouri Botanical Garden, Sloan Foundation, and the Smithsonian Institution.Expand
Subjects: Anthropology, Science and Technology, Biological Sciences