Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. Gale Virtual Reference Library

    A collection of online reference works -- see title list for individual works included.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Area Studies, Biological Sciences, Education, Government Information, Grants and Funding, History US, History World, Multidisciplinary Databases, Reference Sources

    Expand
  2. Georgia Libraries Journal List (GOLD)

    The Georgia Libraries Journal List (GOLD) is a title listing of periodical publications owned by libraries throughout the state of Georgia. Information in this database is provided by participating libraries and "GOLD: The Georgia Online Database" produced by OCLC.

    Note: Holdings listed do not reflect 100% of the journals owned by participating institutions.

    • Coverage: Current

    Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Reference Sources

    Expand
  3. Georgia Reference Shelf

    An online collection of ready reference materials pertaining to the state of Georgia, and particularly to its history and culture.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Georgia, Reference Sources

    Expand
  4. Global Books in Print

    Global Books in Print is a bibliographic database with more than 9 million English and Spanish-language titles from the U.S., U.K., Canada, Australia, South Africa, and New Zealand.

    Titles include in-print, out-of-print, forthcoming, book, e-book, audio book, and video titles. Some titles also include reviews and author bios. Also included is complete publisher information including contacts with addresses on over 300,000 publishers, distributors, and wholesalers world-wide.

    Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Reference Sources

    Expand