Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Insurance Periodicals Index

    The Insurance Periodicals Index (IPI) was produced by the NILS Publishing Co., Inc. in cooperation with the Insurance & Employee Benefits Division (IEBD) of the Special Libraries Association (SLA).

    IPI indexes and abstracts over 200 insurance industry journals and magazines. Coverage extends from 1965 to the present and features a controlled vocabulary of index terms that reflects current insurance industry terminology. IPI will interest researchers in economics, social scientists, and insurance and government organizations.

    • Coverage: 1965-

    Subjects: Business

    Expand
  2. International Financial Statistics

    Internationally comparable, country-level economic and financial time series data, produced by the International Monetary Fund. Standard source of statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance.

    • Coverage: 1945 to present

    Subjects: Business, Government Information, Economics, Multidisciplinary Databases, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  3. ISI Emerging Markets

    News, company information, financial data, macroeconomics and research reports direct from 50 emerging markets worldwide. Includes local language publications. Links to Islamic Finance Information Service (IFIS).

    Information Partner, sponsored by the Mew Fund.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Current

    Subjects: Area Studies, Business, Economics

    Expand