Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. IEEE Xplore

    The IEEE Xplore Digital Library provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, transactions, letters, magazines and conference proceedings, IEE journals and conference proceedings, and all active IEEE Standards.

    Coverage is from 1988-present, with backfiles dating to 1913 for some selected journal titles.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1913-present

    Subjects: Physics, Computer Science, Science and Technology

    Expand
  2. Information Science and Technology Abstracts

    The Information Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA) database provides indexing and abstract coverage of topics on technology including classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, Internet search engines, printed and electronic information sources, the information industry, electronic publishing, and more.

    This database indexes journal articles from more than 450 publications. Sources indexed include books, research reports, conference proceedings, and patents.

    • Coverage: 1966-

    Subjects: Computer Science

    Expand
  3. Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts

    Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts content coverage extends back to the 1980s. Over 400 of the most important trade publications, mainstream computer magazines, and professional journals are covered, including those that focus on specific topics such as Macintosh and Windows platforms, programming, web development and more.

    Special emphasis is also given to hardware and software reviews.

    • Coverage: 1980s to the present

    Subjects: Computer Science

    Expand
  4. ISI CrossSearch

    CrossSearch, which is a part of ISI Web of Knowledge, allows researchers to search multiple ISI databases simultaneously. The databases included are Web of Science (Science Citation Index, Index Chemicus, and Current Chemical Reactions), Current Contents Connect, and Inspec.

    Researchers in physics, computer science, chemistry, and engineering will benefit the most from the CrossSearch interface.

    Subjects: Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics

    Expand