Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 2 of 2

  1. Lexikon des Mittelalters (LexMA)

    The Lexikon des Mittelalters (LexMA) is the online version of the print Lexikon des Mittelalters, the standard encyclopaedia for medieval studies, published between 1977-1999.

    It deals with all branches of Medieval Studies and covers the period from 300 to 1500 AD/CE for the whole of Europe and parts of the Middle East and North Africa. This database also includes the International Encyclopaedia for the Middle Ages-Online (IEMA), a supplement to the Lexikon.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: the period from 300 to 1500 AD/CE

    Subjects: Classics, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History World, Jewish Studies, Religion

    Expand
  2. Literary Research Guide

    A selective, annotated guide to essential reference sources for the study of British literature, United States literatures, and other literatures in English. The contents include over 1,000 entries, which reference nearly 1,600 additional books, articles, and electronic resources.

    Over 700 reviews are cited.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Theater Studies, Spanish, Multidisciplinary Databases, Linguistics, Library and Information Science, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Journalism, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History US, Jewish Studies, French Literature and Language, African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, English and American Literature

    Expand