Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 2 of 2

  1. Nineteenth Century Collections Online

    Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO) is a full-text database of primary sources from the 19th Century, including monographs, newspapers, pamphlets, manuscripts, ephemera, maps, statistics, and more.

    • Emory Libraries has access to four collections in this database:
    • Asia and the West: Diplomacy and Cultural Exchange
    • British Politics and Society
    • British Theatre, Music, and Literature: High and Popular Culture
    • European Literature, 1790-1840: The Corvey Collection
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1700-1916

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, English and American Literature, History Modern 1800-, History World, Music, Theater Studies, Archives and Primary Sources

    Expand
  2. Nineteenth Century Collections Online: Europe and Africa: Commerce, Christianity, Civilization, and Conquest

    Nineteenth Century Collections Online: Europe and Africa: Commerce, Christianity, Civilization, and Conquest delivers monographs, manuscripts, and newspaper accounts covering issues of economics, world politics, and international strategy to support research in this interdisciplinary area of study of Europe and Africa.

    Additionally, this collection includes the features that scholars require -- such as detailed subject indexing and metadata, textual analysis tools, personalized user accounts, and more.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 19th Century

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Chinese Studies, History Modern 1800-, History World, Religion

    Expand