Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 7 of 7

  1. Oxford Research Encyclopedia: American History

    Peer-Reviewed reference articles covering core areas of American history.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: History US

    Expand
  2. Oxford Research Encyclopedia: Latin American History

    Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Latin American History combines the speed and flexibility of digital with the rigorous standards of academic publishing.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1492-Present
    • Trial

    Subjects: Latin American and Caribbean Studies

    Expand
  3. Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Communications

    Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in the discipline of communications.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects:

    Expand
  4. Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Encyclopedia of Social Work

    Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in the discipline of social work.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects:

    Expand
  5. Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Latin American History

    Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in Latin American studies.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Latin American and Caribbean Studies

    Expand
  6. Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Politics

    Peer-reviewed reference articles covering core issues in the study of politics.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Political Science

    Expand
  7. Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Religion

    Peer-reviewed reference articles covering the subject of religion.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Religion

    Expand