Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Oxford Bibliographies Online. African Studies

    A major resource which leads users to the most important African Studies literature in a wide variety of topics through extensive scholarly bibliographic essays and lists.

    Includes overviews, reference works, journals, controversies and schools of thought. An excellent way to begin research. Will be regularly updated.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan

    Expand
  2. Oxford Bibliographies Online. African Studies

    A major resource which leads users to the most important African Studies literature in a wide variety of topics through extensive scholarly bibliographic essays and lists.

    Includes overviews, reference works, journals, controversies and schools of thought. An excellent way to begin research. Will be regularly updated.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan

    Expand
  3. Oxford Bibliographies Online. Atlantic History

    The Atlantic History module of the Oxford Bibliographies is a reliable, selective, and authoritative guide to the best literature in the field of Atlantic History.

    It is designed to help researchers find reliable resources quickly. Each article is peer-reviewed and updated regularly.

    Walk-in users: OK
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1500 - Present

    Subjects: African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Ethnic Studies, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Latin American and Caribbean Studies

    Expand