Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. Passport (formerly GMID)

    Industry trends and strategic analysis on over 20 consumer products and services. Select Search from top navigation bar or use search bar in upper right of page.

    Select a category and geographic area to retrieve statistics, industry reports and company profiles. Use side panels to convert the data and narrow search results by category, geography, statistics and date. Extensive country profiles covering trade, finance, energy, infrastructure, population & more.

    Subjects: Business, Statistics, Economics

    Expand
  2. PolicyMap (Policy Map)

    A GIS mapping tool that allows users to manipulate and plot data by geographical location. Data included in PolicyMap ranges from Census data (including income, education, and housing), bankruptcy data, food availability information, crime stats, and health data.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Business, Economics, Political Science, Sociology, Statistics

    Expand
  3. Project Muse

    Provides access to scholarly journals published by major university presses. Project MUSE covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Classics, Comparative Literature, Economics, English and American Literature, Film and Media Studies, French Literature and Language, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, LGBT Studies, Library and Information Science, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Spanish, Statistics and Demography, Theater Studies, Womens and Gender Studies

    Expand
  4. Proquest Statistical Insight (formerly LexisNexis Statistical)

    Online source of statistical information issued by U.S. Federal & State governments, selected private publications, and major international intergovernmental organizations.

    Includes data from American Statistics Index, Statistical Reference Index, & Index to International Statistics.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1973 - present

    Subjects: Business, Economics, Government Information, Health, Political Science, Sociology, Statistics and Demography

    Expand