Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. PEP Archive

    The PEP Archive is a full-text, indexed and hyper-linked collection of many premier journals on psychoanalysis from 1920 on, including the Journal of the American Psychoanalytic Association and the International Journal of Psycho-Analysis.

    Searching is by author, title, journal, or year, and also by indicating any word or phrase, including a dream or a clinical dialog. The software's thesaurus function can automatically expand the search based on variations of psychoanalytic concepts and terms. In addition to the regular updates of the journals already included in the Archive, PEP will also periodically add new psychoanalytic books and journals to its collection.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1920 - present

    Subjects: Comparative Literature, French Literature and Language, Psychology

    Expand
  2. PERSEE

    Supported by the Ministére de l'éducation nationale, de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche and l'université Lumiére Lyon 2, PERSEE is similar to JSTOR in providing full text in pdf format to back issues of hundreds of prestigious journals in the Humanities and Social Sciences (including a moving wall of three to five years depending on the journal). PERSEE is free of charge and the first phase of the project includes the following journals:

    • Les Annales
    • Bibliothéque de léécole des chartes
    • LéHomme
    • Matériaux pour léhistoire de notre temps
    • Revue économique
    • Revue de léart
    • Revue franéaise de science politique
    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Comparative Literature, French Literature and Language, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History World

    Expand
  3. Project Gutenberg

    Online electronic texts of literature and reference works, available free of charge.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: French Literature and Language, Multidisciplinary Databases

    Expand
  4. Project Muse

    Provides access to scholarly journals published by major university presses. Project MUSE covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others.

    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Classics, Comparative Literature, Economics, English and American Literature, Film and Media Studies, French Literature and Language, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, LGBT Studies, Library and Information Science, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Spanish, Statistics and Demography, Theater Studies, Womens and Gender Studies

    Expand