Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 2 of 2

  1. ProQuest Environmental Science Collection

    A multidisciplinary database for the environmental sciences. Includes scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications.Topics include: ecology, human ecology, natural resource management, environmental management, global pollution issues, risk assessment, toxicology, water resources, and environmental and occupational health.

    A multidisciplinary database for the environmental sciences. Includes scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications.

    Topics include: ecology, human ecology, natural resource management, environmental management, global pollution issues, risk assessment, toxicology, water resources, and environmental and occupational health. This collection consists of 19 databases, which can be searched individually or together: Aqualine, Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality, Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B), Biotechnology Research Abstracts, COS Conference Papers Index, Ecology Abstracts, Environment Abstracts, Environmental Engineering Abstracts, Environmental Impact Statements: Digests, Environmental Impact Statements: Full Text, Health & Safety Science Abstracts, Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A), Pollution Abstracts, ProQuest Environmental Science Journals, Risk Abstracts, Sustainability Science Abstracts, Toxicology Abstracts, TOXLINE, and Water Resources Abstracts.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Environmental Sciences, Biological Sciences, Public Health

    Expand
  2. PubMed

    PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, includes over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's. These citations are from MEDLINE and additional life science journals.

    PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1950's-present

    Subjects: Medicine, Biological Sciences, Public Health, Anthropology, Health, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology, Science and Technology

    Expand