Need a place to start? Try these.
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 5 of 5
The Religion & Philosophy Collection is a database with more than 243 full-text journals. It covers topics in spiritual, ethical, philosophical, cultural, and historical aspects of the world's major religions.Expand
Subjects: LGBT Studies, Philosophy, Religion
A digest, cumulative index, and cumulative table of statutes for Federal and state cases addressing the free exercise of religion, state establishment of religion, the clergy, and religious institutions.Expand
Subjects: Government Information, Religion
Religion Past and Present (RPP) is a complete, updated English translation of the 4th edition of the definitive encyclopedia of religion worldwide. the peerless Religion in Geschichte und Gegenwart (RGG).Expand
Including the latest developments in research, Religion Past and Present encompasses a vast range of subjects connected with religion. This great resource, now at last available in English, continues the tradition of deep knowledge and authority relied upon by generations of scholars in religious, theological, and biblical studies.
Subjects: History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Middle East Studies, Multidisciplinary Databases, Religion
The LGBT Religious Archives Network (LGBT-RAN) is a "virtual" archives and repository for the preservation and historical study of lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) religious movements from the 1950s forward.Expand
Within this archive individuals can listen to actual oral histories, view photographs, tour online exhibits or locate primary sources on gay religious movements in the United States.
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, LGBT Studies, Religion
The online version of the 10-volume Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy, featuring original articles from leading international experts across the discipline of philosophy.Expand
The articles cover a wide breadth of subject matter, including Anglo-American, ethical and political, cross-cultural, interdisciplinary, continental, contemporary and world philosophies. Can be browsed by philosophical themes, historical periods, and religions. Full text entries can be searched by keyword, title, contributor, or bibliography. Links to other websites of related interest are provided for key thinkers and subjects.
Subjects: Comparative Literature, Philosophy, Religion