Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
The Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI) is a multidisciplinary database. Because the information stored about each article includes the article's cited reference list (often called its bibliography), you can also search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work.Expand
Subjects include: Biochemistry, Biology, Biotechnology, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, and Medicine. SCI is included as a part of Web of Science.
SCI can be searched via an Endnote connection file.
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics, Environmental Sciences
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature with bibliometric tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It contains over 19,500 titles from more than 5,000 publishers around the world, covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.Expand
Scopus has 46 million records dating back to 1823, 72% of these containing references dating from 1996.
Subjects: Chemistry, Theater Studies, Sociology, Science and Technology, Psychology, Political Science, Physics, Philosophy, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Mathematics, Linguistics, History World, History US, Health, Film and Performing Arts, Environmental Sciences, English and American Literature, Education, Economics, Dance, Computer Science, Anthropology, Biological Sciences
A bibliographic database that indexes journals in the social sciences, including anthropology, political science, sociology, economics, and related fields. Coverage includes a wide range of interdisciplinary fields covered in a broad array of social sciences journals.Expand
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: Anthropology, Economics, Education, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History World, Law, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Environmental Sciences