Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature with bibliometric tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It contains over 19,500 titles from more than 5,000 publishers around the world, covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.Expand
Scopus has 46 million records dating back to 1823, 72% of these containing references dating from 1996.
Subjects: Chemistry, Theater Studies, Sociology, Science and Technology, Psychology, Political Science, Physics, Philosophy, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Mathematics, Linguistics, History World, History US, Health, Film and Performing Arts, Environmental Sciences, English and American Literature, Education, Economics, Dance, Computer Science, Anthropology, Biological Sciences
Scripta Sinica is a full-text database established for academic research. Scripta Sinica is the largest Chinese full-text database to encompass an enormous breadth of historical materials of this scale.Expand
More than 400 titles and 350,000,000 characters of materials pertaining to the traditional Chinese classics have been included in the database and have been categorized with meticulous care. The Scripta Sinica database contains almost all of the important Chinese classics, especially those related to Chinese history.
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Economics, Chinese Studies, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion
A dynamic reference work covering all areas in the field of philosophy, evolving and adapting in response to new research. Major categories include Aesthetics, African and African-American Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Arabic and Islamic Philosophy, Philosophy of Biology, Chinese Philosophy, Cognitive Science, Epistemology, Ethics, Feminism, Japanese Philosophy, Judaic Philosophy, Language Philosophy, Latin American and Iberian Philosophy, Law, Logic, Mathematics, Medieval Philosophy, Metaphysics, Mind, Physics, Religion, Renaissance and 16th Century Philosophy, Science, Social and Political Philosophy, 17th Century Philosophy, 18th Century Philosophy, 19th Century Philosophy, 20th Century Philosophy, and Continental Philosophy.Expand