Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
This database covers the Chinese academic journals published in Taiwan. It includes all the subject areas, social sciences, humanity, medicine and sciences.Expand
Subjects: Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Biological Sciences, Business, Chemistry, Classics, Dance, Chinese Studies, Economics, Education, Film and Media Studies, History World, Music, Philosophy
Contains descriptions of over 20,000 tests and other measurement devices dating from the early 1900s to the present. Entries include availability information or information on the original publisher.Expand
The database is searchable by title, author, acronym, descriptor, corporation, year or call number. Tests in Microfiche collection (Mfiche 1198) is indexed in this database.
Subjects: Education, Psychology Measurement instruments
The TLS Historical Archive is the improved, expanded edition of the TLS Centenary Archive. The new edition enables users to full-text search more than one hundred years of the Times Literary Supplement, allowing them to trace the views of influential opinion makers, such as T.S.Expand
Eliot, Virginia Woolf, A.N. Wilson, and Christopher Hitchins, and see the responses of their contemporaries.
Subjects: African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Archives and Primary Sources, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Business, Classics, Economics, Education, English and American Literature, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Journalism, Multidisciplinary Databases, Music, News Sources, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology