Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 4 of 4
Digital collection of Greek literature, encompassing thousands of complete works from over 3,000 authors from Homer to the fall of Byzantium in 1453.Expand
Subjects: Classics, Comparative Literature, History Middle Ages 400-1450, Religion
Over 5,000 digitized Tibetan texts published over the last 40 years including reprints of ancient texts in all subjects including art, politics, history, linguistics, religion, medicine, biography, and literature.Expand
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Biographies, Religion
The TLS Historical Archive is the improved, expanded edition of the TLS Centenary Archive. The new edition enables users to full-text search more than one hundred years of the Times Literary Supplement, allowing them to trace the views of influential opinion makers, such as T.S.Expand
Eliot, Virginia Woolf, A.N. Wilson, and Christopher Hitchins, and see the responses of their contemporaries.
Subjects: African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Archives and Primary Sources, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Business, Classics, Economics, Education, English and American Literature, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Journalism, Multidisciplinary Databases, Music, News Sources, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology
Translated Texts for Historians E-Library makes available historical sources from A.D. 300–800 translated into English, in many cases for the first time.Expand
This indispensable collection contains 64 volumes from the series that bring together a wealth of important early medieval texts in translation, with scholarship from leading academics.
Subjects: History Ancient -400, History Middle Ages 400-1450, Religion