Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 10 of 10

  1. Ulrich's Periodicals Directory

    Provides data on over 210,000 regularly published and irregularly issued serials including over 47,000 cessations since 1979. This reference provides purchasing and contact information (conventional and electronic) for over 90,000 publishers in 200 countries.

    • Coverage: 1979 - present

    Subjects: Library and Information Science, Reference Sources

    Expand
  2. UN Comtrade

    The United Nations Commodity Statistics Trade Database (Comtrade) is the official source for imports, exports and re-exports for 90% of world trade; values in U.S.

    dollars and quantities in net weight. Several different interfaces are available, including Shortcut Query for novices, and the interactive Basic Selection.

    Subjects: Business, Economics, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  3. UN Human Rights

    Indexes citations to U.N. documents and publications from the UNBIS (United Nations Bibliographic Information System). Also includes full-text of international human rights instruments.

    • Coverage: 1980-1995

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies

    Expand
  4. United Nations Monthly Bulletin of Statistics

    Presents current monthly economic statistics for most of the countries and areas of the world. Many of these special tables are also reproduced in the United Nations Statistical Yearbook.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Business, Economics, Education, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  5. United Nations Treaty Collection

    This collection includes comprehensive information relating to treaties and international agreements entered into by members of the United Nations.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Government Information, History World

    Expand
  6. University of Georgia Electronic Theses and Dissertations

    University of Georgia Electronic Theses and Dissertations is a collection of the theses and dissertations submitted electronically to the Graduate School at the University of Georgia since the summer of 1999.

    All dissertations are included, although some may not be viewable from off UGA's campus.

    • Coverage: 1999 to present

    Subjects: Dissertations and Theses, Multidisciplinary Databases

    Expand
  7. University System of Georgia

    Website for University System of Georgia. Institutions, Central Office, policies and procedures, publications, USG statistics.

    Subjects: Education, Multidisciplinary Databases, Statistics and Demography

    Expand
  8. U.S. Congressional Serial Set

    This digital collection is comprised of the Reports, Documents and Journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives that have been bound in sequential volumes sine 1817.

    These materials are a rich source of primary source documents on all aspects of American History. Presently, material from the 15th - 56th Congresses (1817-1900) is available in full text, with colored maps and an extensive index. Readex will continuously update this database as new volumes and Congresses are added.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1817-1933

    Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Government Information, History US

    Expand
  9. U.S. Government Periodicals Index

    Indexes periodicals published by agencies of the U.S. government.For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Coverage: 1994 to 1999

    Subjects: Government Information

    Expand
  10. USA Trade Online

    A collaboration between STAT-USA and the Census Bureau's Foreign Trade Division. Official source of current and cumulative U.S. export and import statistics. Free access with login and password input by Reference Staff, Level 2, Woodruff Library.

    Woodruff Library Visitor Workstations
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: Business, Economics, Statistics and Demography

    Expand