Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 2 of 2
Westlaw Campus Research includes more primary and secondary law material, news sources (domestic and foreign newspapers, transcripts, etc.) and trade journal content than Westlaw Classic.Expand
Note that all serial content will be made available through SFX. In addition, functionality has been streamlined so that users no longer need to identify a Westlaw “database” to search. Various Westlaw research tools, such as KeyCites, case synopses and shepardizing are included. A few notable additions in terms of content include: American Jurisprudence, 2d (Am Jur®), an encyclopedia that includes analysis of cases, statutes, and regulations from all 50 states and federal courts AND American Law Reports collections (ALR®), which is a continually updated series of articles that collects and analyzes every court case decided on a particular point of law.
Subjects: Current Events, Government Information
A Foreign News Service from the U.S. Government that offers translated and English-language news and information. Includes the local media sources in foreign countries and regions.Expand
Compiled from thousands of non-U.S. media sources, the information in WNC covers socioeconomic, political, scientific, technical, and environmental issues and events.
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Business, Current Events, Journalism, Multidisciplinary Databases, News Sources, Political Science