Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 2 of 2
This trial of World Historical Primary Sources from Gale/Cengage provides access to over 25 historical archives, historical newspapers, legal primary sources, literature sources and e-book databases.Expand
To search across collections use the Artemis Primary Sources Portal (available from the archives, newspapers, legal sources, or literature tabs).
Databases not currently owned by Emory that are part of this trial include: British Literary Manuscripts Online, Crime Punishment and Popular Culture, 1790-1920, The Financial Times Historical Archive, The Economist Historical Archive, 1843-2011, Chatham House Historical Archive, the Daily Mail Historical Archive, the Illustrated London News Archive, The Listener Historical Archive, The Picture Post Historical Archive, Punch Historical Archive, and others.
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, Ethnic Studies, History Modern 1800-, History World, Journalism
A Foreign News Service from the U.S. Government that offers translated and English-language news and information. Includes the local media sources in foreign countries and regions.Expand
Compiled from thousands of non-U.S. media sources, the information in WNC covers socioeconomic, political, scientific, technical, and environmental issues and events.
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Business, Current Events, Journalism, Multidisciplinary Databases, News Sources, Political Science