Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. ABI/Inform Complete (at ProQuest)

    Covers business and management from U.S. and international journals and trade magazines, including company histories, competitive intelligence, and product development.

    Topics include advertising, banking, broadcasting, computers, economics, foreign investment, health care, insurance, international trade, management, marketing, public administration, real estate, taxation, telecommunications, and transportation.Tutorial available.

    Note: If you receive the error "ProQuest is unable to authenticate your user account," use the ProQuest cookie cutter to correct it.
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1971 to present

    Subjects: Business, Economics

    Expand
  2. Academic Search Complete

    Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.

    In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database is updated daily and features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full-text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for nearly 1,000 journals.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Dates vary. Some content goes as far back as 1865

    Subjects: African American Studies, Religion, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, News Sources, Multidisciplinary Databases, History World, LGBT Studies, French Literature and Language, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, Economics, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Biological Sciences, Current Events, Dance, Classics, Mathematics, Comparative Literature, Science and Technology, Physics, Book Reviews

    Expand
  3. Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)

    ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts is an indexing and abstracting tool covering journals in health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education.

    Currently covers over 500 journals from 16 countries.

    • Coverage: 1987-present

    Subjects: Education, Economics, Psychology, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies

    Expand