Need a place to start? Try these.
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.Expand
In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database is updated daily and features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full-text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for nearly 1,000 journals.
Subjects: African American Studies, Religion, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, News Sources, Multidisciplinary Databases, History World, LGBT Studies, French Literature and Language, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, Economics, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Biological Sciences, Current Events, Dance, Classics, Mathematics, Comparative Literature, Science and Technology, Physics, Book Reviews
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
Award-winning reference tool providing easy access to authoritative and up-to-date information across all major areas of science and technology.Expand
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Physics, Psychology, Reference Sources, Science and Technology
Full-text editions of mathematics journals published by the American Mathematical Society (AMS). MathSciNet is the AMS online index to Mathematical Reviews.Expand
Coverage is from 1940 to the present.