Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Cambridge Collections Online

    Cambridge Companions Complete Collection presently contains the Cambridge Companions to literature, philosophy, religion, classics and culture; more collections in subject areas will be added soon.

    The collection is updated with new Companions on publication.

    4-5 Simultaneous users

    Walk in users: OK; 4-5 simultaneous users
    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Classics, Economics, English and American Literature, Ethnic Studies, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Law, LGBT Studies, Linguistics, Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Databases, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Sociology, Womens and Gender Studies

    Expand
  2. CogNet Library

    Provides access to reference books, journals, conference proceedings, job listings, discussion groups and other professional tools for researchers in the cognitive and brain sciences. Full-text available for:

    • Several major MIT encyclopedias and handbooks in the cognitive and neurosciences.
    • MIT Press journals in the cognitive and neurosciences:
      • Artificial Life
      • Evolutionary Computation
      • Computational Linguistics
      • Journal of Cognitive Neuroscience
      • Journal of Machine Learning Research
      • Linguistic Inquiry
      • Neural Computation
    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Career and Job Information, Psychology

    Expand
  3. Credo Reference Unlimited

    Credo Ready-Reference services feature full-text, aggregated content from hundreds of reference books covering every major subject. Credo Ready-Reference is a user interface that combines content from multiple publishers cross-referencing technology.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Business, French Literature and Language, Health, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Law, Music, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology, Reference Sources

    Expand