Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
The Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library presents a complete Hebrew transcription and English translation of the Biblical texts, together with high-resolution images.Expand
The contents of this online publication is identical to that of the Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Biblical Texts CD-ROM, published by Brill and Brigham Young University but its interface is adapted to Brill's online platform for reference works.
Subjects: Classics, History Ancient -400, Jewish Studies, Philosophy
Docuseek2 is an streaming video database covering the films by the distributors Bullfrog Films and Icarus Films. It contains documentaries in the areas of: Environmental Studies, Political Science, Peace & Justice, Criminal Justice, Latin American, History, Art, Media Studies, and more.Expand
Users can see licensed content by clicking on the My Movies link at the top of most pages, or search for content, and view it by clicking on the Licensed icon in the search results, or, from the product page, clicking on the View tab. All individual streaming video titles are also available at the title-level in DiscoverE.
Subjects: Audio and Video Online, African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Biological Sciences, Business, Chemistry, Classics, Computer Science, Current Events, Dance, Economics, Education, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, Ethnic Studies, Film and Media Studies, Georgia, Government Information, Health, History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Japanese Studies, Jewish Studies, Journalism, Korean Studies, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Law, LGBT Studies, Linguistics, Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Databases, Music, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, News Sources, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology, Spanish, Statistics, Theater Studies, Womens and Gender Studies
Drama Online is a collection of full text plays from ancient Greece to the present. In addition to the play texts, it includes scholarly annotations and special tools for study and performance such as Character Grids, Words and Speech graphs and Part Books.Expand
Besides the core collection of plays, it includes add-on modules such as the Shakesepeare’s Globe on Screen video collection and contemporary plays from Nick Hern.
Subjects: English and American Literature, Theater Studies