Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. DIALNET

    A table of contents index from the Universidad de La Rioja that provides citations for journals published in Spain. Includes journals with Latin American content.

    Searching does NOT include subject headings or descriptors and must be done in Spanish. Some citations include link to full-text of article.

    • Full Text: Yes

    Subjects: Area Studies, Latin American and Caribbean Studies

    Expand
  2. Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online

    Biographical and critical essays on the lives, works and careers of the world's most influential literary figures. It includes the Gale series:

    • Dictionary of Literary Biography
    • Dictionary of Literary Biography Documentary Series
    • Dictionary of Literary Biography Yearbook
    This database is also cross-searchable with the Gale Literature Criticism Online database.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: African American Studies, Area Studies, English and American Literature, History World, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Biographies, History US

    Expand
  3. Digital National Security Archive

    The Digital National Security Archive contains numerous searchable full-text collections of declassified documents in areas of U.S. foreign policy and intelligence.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Varies

    Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Government Information, History Modern 1800-, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Archives and Primary Sources, Political Science, History US

    Expand