Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 4 of 4

  1. IEEE Xplore

    The IEEE Xplore Digital Library provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, transactions, letters, magazines and conference proceedings, IEE journals and conference proceedings, and all active IEEE Standards.

    Coverage is from 1988-present, with backfiles dating to 1913 for some selected journal titles.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1913-present

    Subjects: Physics, Computer Science, Science and Technology

    Expand
  2. Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office. U.S. Army, Series 1-5

    A bibliography or list of items in the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office, U.S. Army. It is an important resource for researchers in the history of medicine, history of science, and for clinical research.

    Coverage: 1880-1961.

    Subjects: Medicine, Science and Technology, Health

    Expand
  3. Inorganic Crystal Structure Database

    Collection of crystal structure data of inorganic compounds recorded in the literature of the field from 1913-present. Unlimited simultaneous users. Walk-in users allowed.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: 1913-present

    Subjects: Chemistry, Science and Technology

    Expand
  4. ISI Proceedings

    Coverage includes international conferences, symposia, seminars, workshops, and conventions for the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Coverage includes international conferences, symposia, seminars, workshops, and conventions for the sciences, as well as social sciences, arts, and humanities.

    • Coverage: 1990-present

    Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Science and Technology

    Expand